اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
منتجات

الموالية XYLANE 439685-79-7

25٪ -35٪
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

الموالية Xylane؛ هيدروكسيبروبيل tetrahydropyrantriol؛ Puri-Xylane

CAS رقم.

439685-79-7

الصيغة الجزيئية

C8H16O5 .

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

192.21

معايير الجودة

هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . 25٪ -35٪، درجة التجميل

مظهر خارجي

ضوء أصفر إلى سائل أصفر


COA . من Pro-Xylane


اختبار

تخصيص

النتائج

مظهر خارجي

ضوء أصفر إلى سائل أصفر

تتوافق

رائحة

رائحة مميزة

تتوافق

درجة الحموضة (2٪، 25 في ج)

5.00-8.00

6.57

المحتوى: هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol .

25٪ -25٪

تتوافق

طبقات الهوائية (CFU / ML)

≤ 100 CFU / مل

تتوافق

الخميرة والقوالب

≤10 CFU / ML

تتوافق

Escherichia Coli

نفي

تتوافق

pseudomonas Aeruginosa

نفي

تتوافق

المكورات العنقودية Aureus

نفي

تتوافق

معدن ثقيل

≤ 20 PPM

تتوافق

استنتاج

حتى المعايير


الاستعمال


الدور الرئيسي لل الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) في منتجات مستحضرات التجميل ومنتجات العناية بالبشرة هي مكيف البشرة، مضادات الأكسدة، عامل الخطر هو 1، آمنة نسبيا، يمكن استخدامها بثقة، عموما ليس لها أي تأثير على النساء الحوامل، ح الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) ليس تسبب حب الشباب.


الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) كان في الأصل مكون تم تطويره بواسطة Lancome في 2006. وفقا للأبحاث، هذا هو خليط جليكوبروتين مصنوع من Xylose. الزان غني في Xylose، المعروف جيدا لتحفيز إنتاج glycoaminoglycans ( jags. ) ومنع فقدان الرطوبة في الجلد. الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) يدخل الجلد ويعزز إنتاج وبناء proteoglycans في مصفوفة خارج الخلية (مثل شبكات البروتين الجيلاتين والسكريات التي تعمل كسلسلة سقالات وصدمة بين الخلايا الداخلية امتصاص). هذه جزيئات تمتص الماء، وجعل مصفوفة الجيلاتين، وزيادة حزم الخلايا و الجلد. يمكن استخدامها أيضا كقناة لتوجيه جزيئات إصلاح (مثل البروتينات للخلية النمو). كأعمار الجلد، تفقد مصفوفة خارج الخلية تدريجيا مرونة؛ تبدأ الخلايا في التدهور ولم تعد بإمكانها إنتاج البروتينات التي تعزز الشباب، مثل الكولاجين. الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) يستخدم نشاط مصفوفة خارج الخلية لإبلاغ الخلايا الشيخوخة بما يجب القيام به، وإرسال رسائل إلى الخلايا الصغيرة، و إعادة تحفيز الخلايا الشيخوخة في نفسه الوقت. وفقا ل Lancôme مختبر (لا مختبر مستقل)، "التجارب والتجارب البشرية تظهر أن التحسن شامل، لا يقتصر على خارج الخلية مصفوفة: هناك أيضا الاتصال بين المصفوفة والخلايا، كثافة وحزم الجلد. ، أو تعزيز إنتاج الألياف الصغيرة مثل الكولاجين. لا يوجد تقرير بحثي أن المنتجات التي تحتوي على الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) هل لديك معلومات سلبية أو آثار جانبية ضارة وتحذيرات، على الرغم من الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) المكونات مناسبة للبشرة التجاعيد، الجلد المصطبغ، البشرة الدهنية، غير مصطبغة الجلد، والجلد المتسامح، والبشرة الجافة، والبشرة الشركة، وحساسة الجلد.


وظيفة Pro-Xylane

الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol . ) الجلد ويحفز الجزء الذي ينتج ويبني مصفوفة خارج الخلية (أ جل - شبكة شبكة البروتينات والسكريات التي تعمل كامتصاص سقالة وصدمات بين الخلايا) دعا proteoglycans. هذه جزيئات تمتص الماء وجعل المصفوفة أكثر تشبه الهلام، مما يزيد من حزم الخلايا وزيادة صلابة البشرة يمكن أن تكون أيضا كطريق سريع لتوجيه الجزيئات الإضافية (مثل مثل النمو البروتينات) إلى الخلايا.

كأعمار الجلد، وال خلية إضافية مصفوفة تخفي مرونة؛ الخلايا تتدهور و لا يمكن إنتاج تعزيز الشباب البروتينات، مثل الكولاجين. الموالية XYLANE ( هيدروكسيبروبيل Tetrahydropyrantriol) يستخدم نشاط خلخل إضافي مصفوفة لإخبار الخلايا الشيخوخة ما يجب القيام به وينقل المعلومات إلى الخلايا الأصغر سنا و إعادة تحفيز الخلايا القديمة في وقت واحد.

هذا مكافحة التجاعيد يساعد العنصر على زيادة مظهر الحجم والسمك مع تقليل مستوى الرؤية التجاعيد.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

TEA TREE OIL
زيت شجرة الشاي 68647-73-4
100٪ درجة مستحضرات التجميل
ECTOIN
ectoin 96702-03-3
99٪ حتى، درجة التجميل
rhEGF
عامل نمو البشرة (rhegf) 62253-63-8
أقل من 1eu / μg , 1.0x107 iu / mg up
MINOXIDIL
مينوكسيديل 38304-91-5
غمب ، أوسب ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
guaiazulene
غوايازولين 489-84-9
99.90 @ أعلى درجة تجميلية / الصف الصيدلانية
natural creosote
الطبيعية الطلاء 8021-39-4
الطبيعية الفينول: 98.0% بواسطة GC الطبية الصف JP14 / BPC1959
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Customer support

xie@china-sinoway.com
English
banner
Products
Home

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Pro-Xylane 439685-79-7

Pro-Xylane 439685-79-7

25%-35% 
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product name

Pro-Xylane; Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol; Puri-Xylane

CAS No.

439685-79-7

Molecular Formula

C8H16O5

Molecular Weight

192.21

Quality Standard

Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol 25%-35%, Cosmetic grade

Appearance

Light yellow to yellow liquid


COA of Pro-xylane


TEST

SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Appearance

Light yellow to yellow liquid

Conform

Odor

Characteristic odor

Conform

 PH(2%, 25oC)

5.00-8.00

6.57

Content: Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol

25%-25%

Conform

Aerobic plate (CFU/ml)

≤ 100 CFU/ml

Conform

Yeast&Molds

≤10 CFU/ml

Conform

Escherichia coli

Negative

Conform

Pseudomonas aeruginosa

Negative

Conform

Staphylococcus aureus

Negative

Conform

Heavy metal

≤ 20 ppm

Conform

Conclusion

Up to the standards


Usage


The main role of Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) in cosmetics and skin care products is skin conditioner, antioxidant, risk factor is 1, relatively safe, can be used with confidence, generally has no effect on pregnant women, h Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) is not acne-causing.


Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) was originally an ingredient developed by Lancome in 2006. According to research, this is a glycoprotein mixture made from xylose. Beech is rich in xylose, which is well known to stimulate the production of glycoaminoglycans (GAGs) and prevent the loss of moisture in the skin. Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) enters the skin and promotes the production and construction of proteoglycans in the extracellular matrix (such as gelatinous protein networks and sugars that act as scaffolds and intercellular shock absorbers). These molecules absorb water, make the matrix gelatinous, and increase the firmness of cells and skin. It can also be used as a channel to guide repair molecules (such as proteins for cell growth). As the skin ages, the extracellular matrix gradually loses its elasticity; the cells begin to deteriorate and can no longer produce proteins that promote youthfulness, such as collagen. Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) uses the activity of the extracellular matrix to inform aging cells what to do, send messages to young cells, and re-stimulate aging cells at the same time. According to the Lancôme laboratory (not an independent laboratory), "Experiments and human experiments show that the improvement is comprehensive, not limited to the extracellular matrix: there are also the connection between the matrix and cells, the density and firmness of the skin. , Or promote the production of young fibers like collagen. There is no research report that products containing Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) have negative information or adverse side effects and warnings, although Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) The ingredients are suitable for wrinkled skin, pigmented skin, oily skin, non-pigmented skin, tolerant skin, dry skin, firm skin, and sensitive skin.


Function of Pro-xylane

Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol)nters the skin and stimulates the part that produces and builds the extracellular matrix (a gel-like network of proteins and sugars that act as a scaffold and shock absorber between cells) called proteoglycans. These molecules absorb water and make the matrix more gel-like, increasing the firmness of the cells and increasing the firmness of the skin. It can also serve as a highway to guide supplemental molecules (such as growing proteins) to cells.

 

As skin ages, the extra-cellular matrix looses its elasticity; cells deteriorate and can’t produce youth-boosting proteins, such as collagen. Pro-xylane (Hydroxypropyl tetrahydropyrantriol) utilizes the activity of the extra-cellular matrix to tell aging cells what to do and transmits information to younger cells and re-stimulates older cells simultaneously.

 

This wrinkle-fighting ingredient helps to increase the appearance of volume and thickness while reducing the visibility of wrinkles.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

TEA TREE OIL
TEA TREE OIL 68647-73-4
100% , Cosmetic Grade
RH CU ZN SOD
RECOMBINANT HUMAN COPPER, ZINC-SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE RH-CU, ZN-SOD 9054-89-1
5000-10000IU/mg, 25000IU/mg, 95% up by SDS-PAGE analysis
ECTOIN
ECTOIN 96702-03-3
99% up, Cosmetic Grade
rhEGF
EPIDERMAL GROWTH FACTOR (rhEGF) 62253-63-8
less than 1EU/μg, 1.0x107 IU/mg up
MINOXIDIL
MINOXIDIL 38304-91-5
GMP , USP, Cosmetic Grade
COPPER PEPTIDE
COPPER PEPTIDE 49557-75-7
98% up by HPLC
guaiazulene
GUAIAZULENE 489-84-9
99.90 % up, Cosmetic Grade / Pharmaceutical Grade
natural creosote
NATURAL CREOSOTE 8021-39-4
Natural phenol: 98.0% up by GC, Medical grade, JP14 / BPC1959
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact