دعم العملاء

xie@china-sinoway.com
العربية
banner
منتجات

ectoin 96702-03-3

99٪ حتى، درجة التجميل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

ectoine ؛ ectoin ؛

2-ميثيل - 1،4،5،5،6-رباعي رباعي الأرباح حمض الكربوكسيل ؛ Tetrahydromethylpyrimidinecarboxlic حامض

CAS رقم.

96702-03-3

مظهر خارجي

مسحوق بلوري أبيض

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

142.2 G / مول

معايير الجودة

99٪ حتى، درجة التجميل، الصف الغذاء


COA . من ectoin 96702-03-3


تخصيص

طلب التحقق

النتائج

مظهر خارجي

الصلبة البيضاء

الصلبة البيضاء

المحتوى (HPLC)

> 99٪

99.8٪

دوران محدد

> 160 (C = 1، Ch3OH)

160.4

PH (0.1٪)

5-7

5. 5.56

PH (2٪)

5-7

5.42

PH (10٪)

5-7

5،49.

النائب (℃)

278-283

280

استنتاج

تأكيد المعيار



الاستعمال


ectoin (ectoine CAS رقم: 96702-03-3) هو الأكثر توزيعا على نطاق واسع من طالب تعويض الضغط النسيجي في البكتيريا. يمكن أن تحمي النشاط البيولوجي للبروتينات النوادي الأحماض، أغشية الخلايا، وحتى الخلية بأكملها تحت درجة حرارة عالية، جفاف، تجميد، إشعاع وشدائد أخرى، وهي دائما متوافقة. من بين المواد الجنسية، المذابوات المتوافقة من Tetrahydropyrimidines .لدينا أقوى قدرات واقية من أجل البيولوجية Macromolecules.


الآثار الرئيسية ل إلخ Oin :
1. ectoin قادر على إصلاح بكفاءة من الأضرار المختلفة إلى أنسجة الجلد، إزالة حب الشباب، حب الشباب، عيوب صغيرة بعد إزالة البلغم، حروق الجلد بعد تقشير، احمرار وحموضة بعد تجديد الجلد، إصلاح أضرار الجلد بعد طحنه له تأثيرات رائعة، والتي يمكن أن تحسن الجلد رقيقة، خشنة، ندبة وغيرها من الظروف غير المرغوب فيها، بحيث تكون الجلد سلسة و سلسة.


بناء على التقارير، ectoie تستطيع تحسين فعال الحماية المناعية لخلايا الجلد ، زيادة قدرة إصلاح الخلية، وجعل الجلد فعالة ضد غزو ​​الكائنات الحية الدقيقة و مسببات الحساسية. تجارب تظهر ذلك ectoin يمكن حماية ضد ضرر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية للجلد وإصلاح تلف الحمض النووي الناجم عن الأشعة فوق البنفسجية الأشعة. لأن . يمكن أن تخفف من الضغوط المختلفة على الجلد: ضرر الأشعة فوق البنفسجية، شيخوخة الجلد الناجمة عن البيئة الجافة، تدهور الجلد الناجم عن السطحي، إلخ، ectoin اجتذبت الكثير من الاهتمام كمضيف لإصلاح الخلايا، ويضاف إلى الغرض من مكافحة البشرة الشيخوخة. في مستحضرات التجميل.

الاسم الكامل لل RHEGF .هو نمو البشرة البشرية المؤتلف عامل. إنها مناسبة لأي استخدام بشري، وخاصة عضلات حب الشباب والحساسة العضلات. لديها آثار واضحة بعد استخدام. كما أن لديها تأثير إصلاح جيد على الهرمونات التهاب الجلد. حتى النساء الحوامل يمكن استخدامه مع الثقة.


2. ectoin قادر على القضاء على التجاعيدلتعزيز عملية التمثيل الغذائي، انتشار ونمو الخلايا الليفية، والخلايا البشرة، وتعزيز تطوير خلايا الألياف المرنة وتعزيز وظائف، تنشيط تجديد الخلايا الشيخوخة، تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتجديد الخلايا، استقلاب سريع الشيخوخة الكيراتين، إصلاح الكسور الضحلة الألياف الليفية البشرة، وبالتالي القضاء على التجاعيد التجاعيد.

3. ectoin قادر على مكافحة الشيخوخة ، والتي يمكن أن تعزز انتشار الخلايا، التمايز، بحيث تمايز الخلايا الناضجة العكسية لتشكيل A "الجذعية جزيرة الخلية"، مع كبح التعبير عن الجينات الشيخوخة، تغيير أساسا تكوين خلايا الجلد، تقليل متوسط ​​عمر خلايا الجلد، جعل الجلد ناعمة و جميلة.

4. ectoin يمكن أن تخفف من تصبغ البشرة الداكنة ومختلف تصبغ الجلد، وتسريع انتشار الخلايا، وتعزيز توزيع شبكة الشعرية تحت الجلد، وتعزيز الدورة الدموية، وتسريع تصريف الميلانين، وتقليل ترسب الميلانين، ولعب دور في تبييض وعيوب.

5. ectoin يمكن الترطيب الترطيب، وتحسين التقليد الدقيق للبشرة، والترويج الهيالورونيك التوليف الحمض و إفراز. ectoine أيضا يمكن أن تعزز توليف وإفراز خارج الخلية الهيالورونيك حمض، جليكوبروتين وغيرها من ماكروميوليد، تعزيز ماء ماء من الجلد، والحفاظ على الرطوبة داخل الجلد.

ectoin يضمن أن ارتفاع الهلال البكتيريا لا تجفف ويموت في الملح العالي البيئات. مادة مهمة تحتفظ بميزان الضغط التناضح، وهي هيكلها الجزيئي الفريد يجعلها قدرة قوية على المياه المعقدة جزيئات. جزيء واحد ectoin يمكن أن تعقظ أربعة أو خمس جزيئات مياه إلى هيكل المياه المجانية في الخلايا. . خلال تطبيق، ectoine يمكن أن تحسن باستمرار الجلد القدرة على الترطيب، وسنخفض قدرة الماء القابضة للبشرة مباشرة بعد الانسحاب. تعقد المياه القدرات من الجلد بعد أسبوع واحد من التعطيل أعلى ذلك من السيطرة المجموعة. إنه جيد جدا مرطب.

طريقة استخدام: بعد فتح زجاجة RHEGF مسحوق مجفف الدم والمذيبات، سكب سائل المذيبات في مسحوق . قم بإزالة أنبوب الرش والتقطه في فم زجاجة مسحوق مجفف الدماء بعد حل. رش بعد التطهير واستخدام مرتين في اليوم.


لدينا الاستفادة من ectoin :

1. الطهارة أكبر 99٪، الترتيب الأول في السوق
2. مصدر تخمير طبيعي، سلالة هو corynebacterium الجلوتاميكوم
3. ارتفاع الاستقرار: PH1-9، مناسبة لأي درجة حرارة، استقرار الضوء والأكسجين
4. لديها ذوبان المياه الجيد ومقاومة درجة حرارة عالية من 80 درجات. يمكن إضافة مباشرة إلى مرحلة المياه (حار أو البرد) قبل الاستحلاب، والصيغة لديها جيدة التوافق.
5. متعددة آثار: إصلاح، مكافحة الشيخوخة، مهدئا، ترطيب
6. واسعة التطبيق: العناية بالبشرة، واقية من الشمس، رعاية الطفل، مكياج (ماء / كامل النفط)

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

TEA TREE OIL
زيت شجرة الشاي 68647-73-4
100٪ درجة مستحضرات التجميل
rhEGF
عامل نمو البشرة (rhegf) 62253-63-8
أقل من 1eu / μg , 1.0x107 iu / mg up
MINOXIDIL
مينوكسيديل 38304-91-5
غمب ، أوسب ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
COPPER PEPTIDE
النحاس الببتيد 49557-75-7
بزيادة 98٪ عن طريق HPLC
guaiazulene
غوايازولين 489-84-9
99.90 @ أعلى درجة تجميلية / الصف الصيدلانية
natural creosote
الطبيعية الطلاء 8021-39-4
الطبيعية الفينول: 98.0% بواسطة GC الطبية الصف JP14 / BPC1959
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Customer support

xie@china-sinoway.com
English
banner
Products
Home

Cosmetic Raw Materials

ECTOIN 96702-03-3

ECTOIN 96702-03-3

99% up, Cosmetic Grade
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product Name

Ectoine ; Ectoin ; 

2-Methyl-1,4,5,6-tetrahydro-pyrimidine-4-carboxylic acid ; Tetrahydromethylpyrimidinecarboxylic  acid

CAS NO.

96702-03-3

Appearance

White crystalline powder

Molecular Weight

142.2 g/mol

Quality Standard

99% up, Cosmetic Grade, Food Grade


COA of Ectoin 96702-03-3


Specification

Verification Request

Results

Appearance

White Solid

White Solid

Content(HPLC)

>99%

99.8%

Specific Rotation

>160(c=1,CH3OH)

160.4

PH(0.1%)

5-7

5.56

PH(2%)

5-7

5.42

PH(10%)

5-7

5,49

MP(℃)

278-283

280

Conclusion

Confirm to the standard



Usage


Ectoin (Ectoine CAS No.: 96702-03-3) is the most widely distributed type of osmotic pressure compensation solute in bacteria. It can protect the biological activity of proteins, nucleic acids, cell membranes, and even the entire cell under high temperature, dryness, freezing, radiation and other adversities, and it is always compatible. Among sexual substances, compatible solutes of tetrahydropyrimidines have the strongest protective ability for biological macromolecules.


Main effects of Ectoin:
1.Ectoin is able to efficiently repair various damages to skin tissue, remove acne, acne, small defects after sputum removal, skin burns after peeling, redness and acidity after skin rejuvenation, skin damage repair after grinding It has outstanding effects, which can improve the skin's thin, rough, scar and other undesirable conditions, so that the skin will be smooth and smooth.


According to reports, ectoie can effectively improve the immune protection of skin cells, increase the ability of cell repair, and make the skin effective against the invasion of microorganisms and allergens. Experiments show that ectoin can protect against UV damage to the skin and repair DNA damage caused by UV rays. Because it can alleviate the various stresses on the skin: UV damage, skin aging caused by dry environment, skin deterioration caused by surfactants, etc., ectoin has attracted much attention as a cell repair additive, and is added to the purpose of combating skin aging. In cosmetics.

The full name of rhEGF is a recombinant human epidermal growth factor. It is suitable for any skin use, especially acne muscles and sensitive muscles. It has obvious effects after use. It also has a good repair effect on hormone dermatitis. Even pregnant women can use it with confidence.


2.Ectoin is able to eliminate wrinkles to promote the metabolism, proliferation and growth of fibroblasts, epidermal cells, promote the development of elastic fiber cells and enhance their functions, activate the regeneration of aging cells, accelerate the metabolism and renewal of cells, rapidly metabolize aging keratin, repair shallow fractures Epidermal fibroblasts, thereby eliminating wrinkles.

3.Ectoin is able to anti-aging, which can promote cell proliferation, differentiation, so that mature cells reverse differentiation to form a "stem cell island", while curbing the expression of aging genes, fundamentally change the composition of skin cells, reduce the average age of skin cells, make the skin smooth and beautiful.

4.Ectoin can lighten the pigmentation on darker skin and various skin pigmentation, accelerate cell proliferation, promote the distribution of subcutaneous capillary network, promote blood circulation, accelerate the discharge of melanin, effectively reduce the deposition of melanin, play a role in whitening and blemishes .

5.Ectoin can moisturizing hydration, improve skin microcirculation, promote hyaluronic acid synthesis and secretion. Ectoine also can promote the synthesis and secretion of extracellular hyaluronic acid, glycoprotein and other macromolecules, enhance the hydrophilicity of the skin, and maintain the moisture inside the skin.

Ectoin ensures that high halophytic bacteria do not dehydrate and die in high salt environments. An important substance that maintains the balance of osmotic pressure, its unique molecular structure makes it have a strong ability to complex water molecules. One molecule of ectoin can complex four or five water molecules to structure free water in cells. . During the application, ectoine can continuously improve the skin's moisturizing ability, and the water holding capacity of the skin will not decrease immediately after the withdrawal. The water holding capacity of the skin after one week of deactivation is still higher than that of the control group. It is a very good moisturizer.

Method of use: After opening the bottle of rhEGF lyophilized powder and solvent, the solvent liquid is poured into the lyophilized powder. Remove the spray tube and snap it into the lyophilized powder bottle mouth after dissolution. Spray after cleansing and use twice a day.


Our advantage of Ectoin:

1. The purity is greater than 99%, ranking first in the market
2. Natural fermentation source, the strain is Corynebacterium glutamicum
3. High stability: PH1-9, suitable for any temperature, light and oxygen stability
4. It has good water solubility and high temperature resistance of 80 degrees. It can be directly added to the water phase (hot or cold) before emulsification, and the formula has good compatibility.
5. Multiple effects: repair, anti-aging, soothing, moisturizing
6. Wide application: skin care, sunscreen, baby care, make-up (water/full oil)

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

TEA TREE OIL
TEA TREE OIL 68647-73-4
100% , Cosmetic Grade
RH CU ZN SOD
RECOMBINANT HUMAN COPPER, ZINC-SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE RH-CU, ZN-SOD 9054-89-1
5000-10000IU/mg, 25000IU/mg, 95% up by SDS-PAGE analysis
rhEGF
EPIDERMAL GROWTH FACTOR (rhEGF) 62253-63-8
less than 1EU/μg, 1.0x107 IU/mg up
MINOXIDIL
MINOXIDIL 38304-91-5
GMP , USP, Cosmetic Grade
COPPER PEPTIDE
COPPER PEPTIDE 49557-75-7
98% up by HPLC
guaiazulene
GUAIAZULENE 489-84-9
99.90 % up, Cosmetic Grade / Pharmaceutical Grade
natural creosote
NATURAL CREOSOTE 8021-39-4
Natural phenol: 98.0% up by GC, Medical grade, JP14 / BPC1959
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact