اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
سلسلة نانو النشطة
تكنولوجيا النانو هي تقنية عالية تم تطويرها في نهاية القرن الماضي. إنه علم وتكنولوجيا تستخدم ذرة أو جزيء واحد لصنع المادة. تم فحص خصائص وتطبيقات المواد ذات الأحجام الهيكلية التي تتراوح من 0.1 إلى 100 نانومتر.

يتم استخدام تقنية النانو للعلاج المواد الخام التجميلية ، ويتم تغليف المواد الفعالة التجميلية في جزيئات متناهية الصغر يبلغ قطرها عشرات الأمتار النانومترية فقط (تقنية كبسولة الحويصلية). من ناحية ، يمكن حماية المادة الفعالة بشكل فعال ، ويمكن تحسين استخدام واستقرار التغذية والأدوية ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، تم صنع المادة الفعالة بحيث تكون قابلة للذوبان بشكل جيد ، ويتم التحكم في معدل الإطلاق بشكل فعال ، وإطالة وقت الإطلاق. باستخدام تقنية النانو ، يمكن اختراق المكونات النشطة لمستحضرات التجميل بسلاسة في الطبقة الداخلية من الجلد لتغذية الخلايا العميقة ، وبالتالي ممارسة تأثيرات العناية بالبشرة والعناية بالبشرة بنصف الجهد.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدام تكنولوجيا النانو على نطاق واسع في مجال المضافات الغذائية . من ناحية ، تتمتع المواد النانومترية بامتصاص جيد وبنية تحتية وتشتت ، مما يمكن أن يحسن نشاط الأغذية وتوافرها الحيوي ، وبالتالي يقلل من كمية المواد المضافة ؛ من ناحية أخرى ، فإن تأثير الإطلاق البطيء للجسيمات النانوية يمكن أن يطلق ببطء المكونات النشطة في جسم الإنسان للحفاظ على تأثير طويل الأمد ، مع تجنب الآثار الجانبية للمكونات الوظيفية وتحسين استقرار وسلامة الطعام.
ما مجموعه1الصفحات
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Nano Active Series
Nanotechnology is a high-tech developed at the end of the last century. It is a science and technology that uses a single atom or molecule to make matter. The properties and applications of materials with structural sizes ranging from 0.1 to 100 nanometers were investigated.

Nanotechnology is used to treat cosmetic raw materials, and the cosmetic active substances are encapsulated in ultrafine particles with a diameter of only tens of nanometers (Liposome Capsulized Technology). On the one hand, the active substance can be effectively protected, and the utilization and stability of nutrition and medicine can be improved; On the other hand, the active substance is made to have good solubility, and the rate of release is effectively controlled, and the release time is prolonged. By using nanotechnology, the active ingredients of the cosmetics can be smoothly penetrated into the inner layer of the skin to nourish the deep cells, thereby exerting skincare and skin-care effects with half the effort.

In addition, nanotechnology can also be widely used in the field of food additives. On the one hand, nanometer materials have good absorption, ultrastructure and dispersivity, which can improve the activity and bioavailability of foods, thereby reducing the amount of additives; On the other hand, the slow release effect of the nanoparticles can slowly release the active ingredients in the human body to maintain a long-lasting effect, while avoiding the side effects of the functional ingredients and improving the stability and safety of the food.
A total of1pages
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact