اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
منتجات

ergothioneine EGT . 497-30-3

98٪ حتى، درجة التجميل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

ergothioneine ؛ EGT . ؛ ergo ؛ L-ergothioneine ، 2-Thio-Imidazole

CAS رقم.

497-30-3

الصيغة الجزيئية

C9H15N3O2S .

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

229.3

معايير الجودة

98٪ حتى، درجة التجميل

مظهر خارجي

الأبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض


COA . من ergothioneine


اختبار

تخصيص

النتائج

مظهر خارجي

الأبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض

تتوافق

رائحة

رائحة مميزة

تتوافق

تحديد الهيكل

(NMR)

H-NMR & . C-NMR

تتوافق

فحص (HPLC-DAD)

98.00٪

99.40٪

المحتوى (EGT)

98.00٪

99.91٪

دوران محدد [ α . ] ] 20. د

(+) 122 . (ج = 1، ح 2. س)

+123.8 .

طبقات الهوائية (CFU / ML)

≤100 CFU / ML

تتوافق

خميرة & قوالب (CFU / ML)

≤10 CFU / ML

تتوافق

Escherichia Coli

نفي

تتوافق

pseudomonas Aeruginosa

نفي

تتوافق

المكورات العنقودية Aureus

نفي

تتوافق

معدن ثقيل

≤20 PM .

تتوافق

استنتاج

حتى المعايير


الاستعمال


ergothioneine ( EGT . ) هو مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية التي يمكن أن تحمي الخلايا في جسم الإنسان وهي مادة فعالة مهمة في الجسم. مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية آمنة وغير سامة، وأصبحت بحثا نقطة اتصال. كأكسدة طبيعية، ergothioneine وقد جاء إلى الناس مجال الرؤية. ergothioneine لديه العديد من الوظائف الفسيولوجية مثل جذائر الجذور الحرة، وإزالة السموم، والحفاظ على الحمض النووي الحيوي، ونمو الخلايا العادية والخلطية الحصانة.



وظيفة Ergothioneine

1. مكافحة أكسدة تأثير

ergothioneine ( EGT . ) هو حمض أميني طبيعي مستمد من النباتات ويمكن أن يتراكم في الحيوانات. أظهرت الدراسات أنه يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة تأثير. يمكن أن يزيل بفعالية -OH، أيونات حديدية شيليت والأيونات النحاسية، ومنع ح 2. في 2.تحت عمل أيونات الحديد أو الأيونات النحاسية، يتم إنشاؤه، والذي يمكن أن يمنع أيضا أكسدة النحاس اعتماد أيون الأكسجين الهيموغلوبين. يمكن أن تمنع أيضا peroxidation Arachidonic حمض بعد myoglobin (أو الهيموغلوبين) مختلطة مع H2O2. رد الفعل. ergothioneine يمكن أيضا تصنيف بقوة hypochlorous الحمض، وبالتالي منع 1 - مكافحة البروتيس تعطيل. ومع ذلك، فإنه لا يمكن تمنع جزيئات الدهون من peroxidation في وجود الحديد الأيونات. دراسات Akanmu د و الآخرين أظهرت أن تركيز معين Ergothioneine في الجسم يمكن أن يكون بمثابة مضادات الأكسدة.

2. تأثير وقائي على الخلايا

ergothioneine ( EGT . ) هو قوي hypochlorous حمض الزبال (هوك). على الرغم من العديد من المركبات يمكن أن تتفاعل مع hypochlorous حمض، قليل يمكن أن يتفاعل بأسرع ما ergothioneine . ا 1- مكافحة البروتيس مثبطات (API)، مثل ELASTASE، حساسة بشكل خاص ل hypochlorous حمض، والتركيزات الفسيولوجية Ergothioneine يمكن حماية API بفعالية جدا ضد التعطيل الناجم عن hypochlorous حمض. الحبيبات الجنسية هي المصدر الرئيسي HypoClorous حمض في الجسم. واحدة من وظائف ergothioneine هو حماية خلايا الدم الحمراء من تلف العدلات من الوظيفة العادية أو الالتهابات المرضية المواقع.

3. تأثير مضاد للالتهابات

بيروكسيسييتريت هو تشكيل داخلية لتفاعل الانتشار المحدود من NO و Superoxide. إنه مؤكسد قوي يتعلق ب التهاب، مثل revemia-reperfusion إصابة، تصلب الشرايين، الالتهاب الرئوي الحاد و Sepsis. ergothioneine ( EGT . ) تمنع أكسدة الأحماض الأمينية التي توسط بها بيروكسيسنيتورات، مثل نتروسين تيروزين، وبالتالي توفير جدوى لعلاج الالتهاب.

4. الوظائف البيولوجية الأخرى

منذ اكتشاف. ergothioneine ( EGT . )، حاول الكثير من الناس شرح وظيفتها الفسيولوجية، ولكن لم تكن قادرة على تحديد وظيفة الفسيولوجية الخاصة بها تماما. Brummel.mc وجدت الدراسة أن ergothioneine قد يكون أيضا ما يلي وظائف: كاتيونات النقل والحفز ثاني أكسيد الكربون كربوكسيل أو decarboxymation؛ تنظيم الغدة الدرقية و Anti-thyroid تأثيرات تنظيم الهستامين أو مضادات الهيستامين؛ وظيفة الكولين أو مكافحة النظافة الثقافية فسيولوجي آثار. يمكن ضبط نشاط التفاعل من ناقلات Acyl الأخرى أو الفعل as ناقلات. EPAND . ص م و أخرى درست أيضاتأثير Ergothioneine على مرض السكري.

ergothioneine ( EGT . ) لديه مضادات الأكسدة القوية النشاط: يمسح الأنواع الأكسجين التفاعلية، وغلابات الأيونات المعدنية المنطقية، وتنشط إنزيمات مضادات الأكسدة، وتمنع الفهم الفائق، ويمنع أكسدة الهيم المختلفة البروتينات. بسبب هذه خصائص Ergothioneine، لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات وتوقعات السوق في مجالات الطب والطعام والمشروبات والغذاء الوظيفي والأعلاف الحيوانية ومستحضرات التجميل و التكنولوجيا الحيوية.

استقلاب Ergothioneine ( EGT )

وقد أظهرت الدراسات ذلك ergothioneine ( EGT . ) لا يمكن يتم تصنيعها في الحيوانات، ولكن تم عرضها بوضوح في النباتات والكائنات الحية الدقيقة التي يمكن أن تدرج الهستيدين والكبريتوم والجماعات الميثيل من الميثيون في Thioneine. D. ياناسوجوندها .و MD درس تهدئة Ergothione في الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. هم وجدت أن ergothioneine يمكن تحويلها إلى Trimethylamine و thiol إيميدازول الاكريليك حمض كانت هيث تغذية الفئران الطويلة لمدة تصل إلى 21 يوما مع [S] ergosulfur. بعد تناول الطعام، تم العثور على أن [S] -Labeled ثيونين تم توزيعه في نخاع العظام وخلايا الدم الحمراء والكبد والكلى وغيرها أجزاء. و جورج وولف آل. حقن أولا [α-S] ergothioneine في الفئران، ثم درس توزيع الطاقة المشعة ولها الأيض. ثبت أنه Herzynine هو السلائف لتوليف Ergothioneine .

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

TEA TREE OIL
زيت شجرة الشاي 68647-73-4
100٪ درجة مستحضرات التجميل
ECTOIN
ectoin 96702-03-3
99٪ حتى، درجة التجميل
rhEGF
عامل نمو البشرة (rhegf) 62253-63-8
أقل من 1eu / μg , 1.0x107 iu / mg up
MINOXIDIL
مينوكسيديل 38304-91-5
غمب ، أوسب ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
guaiazulene
غوايازولين 489-84-9
99.90 @ أعلى درجة تجميلية / الصف الصيدلانية
natural creosote
الطبيعية الطلاء 8021-39-4
الطبيعية الفينول: 98.0% بواسطة GC الطبية الصف JP14 / BPC1959
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Customer support

xie@china-sinoway.com
English
banner
Products
Home

Cosmetic Raw Materials

Ergothioneine EGT 497-30-3

Ergothioneine EGT 497-30-3

98% up, Cosmetic Grade
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product name

Ergothioneine ; EGT ; ERGO ; L-Ergothioneine2-thio-imidazole

CAS No.

497-30-3

Molecular Formula

C9H15N3O2S

Molecular Weight

229.3

Quality Standard

98% up, Cosmetic Grade

Appearance

White to off-white powder


COA of Ergothioneine


TEST

SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Appearance

White to off-white powder

Conform

Odor

Characteristic odor

Conform

 Structure identification

(NMR)

H-NMR & C-NMR

Conform 

Assay (HPLC-DAD)

98.00%

99.40%

Content (EGT)

98.00%

99.91%

Specific rotation [α]20 D

(+)122  (c=1, H2O)

+123.8

Aerobic plate (CFU/ml)

≤100 CFU/ml

Conform

Yeast & Molds (CFU/ml)

≤10 CFU/ml

Conform

Escherichia coli

Negative

Conform

Pseudomonas aeruginosa

Negative

Conform

Staphylococcus aureus

Negative

Conform

Heavy metal

≤20 ppm

Conform

Conclusion

Up to the standards


Usage


Ergothioneine ( EGT ) is a natural antioxidant that can protect cells in the human body and is an important active substance in the body. Natural antioxidants are safe and non-toxic, and have become a research hotspot. As a natural antioxidant, ergothioneine has come into people's field of vision. Ergothioneine has many physiological functions such as scavenging free radicals, detoxifying, maintaining DNA biosynthesis, normal cell growth and cellular immunity.



Function of Ergothioneine

1. Anti-oxidize effect

Ergothioneine ( EGT ) is a natural amino acid that is derived from plants and can accumulate in animals. Studies have shown that it has an antioxidant effect. It can effectively remove -OH, chelate ferrous ions and copper ions, and prevent H2O2 Under the action of iron ions or copper ions, -OH is generated, which can also inhibit the oxidation of copper ion-dependent oxygenated hemoglobin. It can also inhibit the peroxidation of arachidonic acid after myoglobin (or hemoglobin) is mixed with H2O2. reaction. Ergothioneine can also strongly scavenge hypochlorous acid, thereby preventing a 1-anti-protease inactivation. However, it cannot inhibit lipid particles from peroxidation in the presence of iron ions. Studies by AKanmu D and others have shown that a certain concentration of Ergothioneine in the body can act as an antioxidant.

2. Protective effect on cells

Ergothioneine ( EGT ) is a powerful hypochlorous acid scavenger (HOCl). Although many compounds can react with hypochlorous acid, few can react as quickly as Ergothioneine. a 1- Anti-protease inhibitors (API), such as elastase, are particularly sensitive to hypochlorous acid, and physiological concentrations of ergothioneine can protect API very effectively against the inactivation caused by hypochlorous acid. Sex granulocytes are the main source of hypochlorous acid in the body. One of the functions of ergothioneine is to protect red blood cells from the damage of neutrophils from normal function or pathological inflammation sites.

3. Anti-inflammatory effect

Peroxynitrite is an endogenous formation of the limited diffusion reaction of NO and superoxide. It is a strong oxidant related to the pathophysiology of inflammation, such as ischemia-reperfusion injury, atherosclerosis, acute pneumonia and sepsis. Ergothioneine ( EGT )can inhibit the oxidation of amino acids mediated by peroxynitrosoanions, such as tyrosine nitrification, thereby providing feasibility for the treatment of inflammation.

4. Other biological functions

Since the discovery of Ergothioneine ( EGT ), many people have tried to explain its physiological function, but they have not been able to completely define its physiological function. Brummel.mc study found that ergothioneine may also have the following functions: transport cations and catalysis of carbon dioxide carboxylation or decarboxylation; regulate thyroid and anti-thyroid effects; regulate histamine or antihistamine; cholinergic function or Anti-parasympathetic physiological effects; can adjust the reaction activity of other acyl carriers or act as acid-based carriers. Epand R M and others also studied the effect of ergothioneine on diabetes.

Ergothioneine ( EGT ) has strong antioxidant activity: it clears reactive oxygen species, chelates divalent metal ions, activates antioxidant enzymes, inhibits superoxide dismutase, and inhibits the oxidation of various heme proteins. Due to these characteristics of Ergothioneine, it has a wide range of uses and market prospects in the fields of medicine, food and beverage, functional food, animal feed, cosmetics and biotechnology.

Metabolism of Ergothioneine ( EGT )

Studies have shown that Ergothioneine ( EGT ) cannot be synthesized in animals, but it has been clearly shown in plants and microorganisms that histidine, the sulfuratom, and the methyl groups of methionine can be incorporated into thioneine. D. Yanasugondha and MD Appleman studied the catabolism of ergothione in microorganisms. They found that Ergothioneine can be converted into trimethylamine and thiol imidazole acrylic acid; Heath was feeding long rats for up to 21 days with [S] ergosulfur. After eating the food, it was found that the [S]-labeled thioneine was distributed in the bone marrow, red blood cells, liver, kidney and other parts. And George Wolf et al. first injected [α-S] ergothioneine into mice, and then studied the distribution of radioactive energy and its metabolites. It is proved that herzynine is a precursor for the synthesis of ergothioneine.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

TEA TREE OIL
TEA TREE OIL 68647-73-4
100% , Cosmetic Grade
RH CU ZN SOD
RECOMBINANT HUMAN COPPER, ZINC-SUPEROXIDE DISMUTASE RH-CU, ZN-SOD 9054-89-1
5000-10000IU/mg, 25000IU/mg, 95% up by SDS-PAGE analysis
ECTOIN
ECTOIN 96702-03-3
99% up, Cosmetic Grade
rhEGF
EPIDERMAL GROWTH FACTOR (rhEGF) 62253-63-8
less than 1EU/μg, 1.0x107 IU/mg up
MINOXIDIL
MINOXIDIL 38304-91-5
GMP , USP, Cosmetic Grade
COPPER PEPTIDE
COPPER PEPTIDE 49557-75-7
98% up by HPLC
guaiazulene
GUAIAZULENE 489-84-9
99.90 % up, Cosmetic Grade / Pharmaceutical Grade
natural creosote
NATURAL CREOSOTE 8021-39-4
Natural phenol: 98.0% up by GC, Medical grade, JP14 / BPC1959
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact