اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
الأخبار و الأحداث
الصفحة الرئيسية الأخبار و الأحداث

SINOWAY المكتسبة الإنجازات المثمرة في SUPPLESIDE غرب 2019

SINOWAY المكتسبة الإنجازات المثمرة في SUPPLESIDE غرب 2019

2019-11-17
في الوقت الحاضر, المزيد والمزيد من الناس يشعرون بالقلق حول صحة أصبحت صناعة عالمية ساخنة جديدة من النمو الاقتصادي نقطة. نحن Sinoway يدفع عن كثب الانتباه إلى قطاع الصحة. ولذلك شاركنا SupplySide الغربية في سنتين متتاليتين.

هذا العام SuppleSide غرب عقد في لاس فيغاس, نيفادا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية من نوفمبر. 17-18. Sinoway 's التنفيذي Wenfeng شيه المبيعات Mananger Serein يان مدير الخدمات اللوجستية يان تشن حضر هذا المعرض مع منتجاتنا تنافسية. لدينا عدد كشك هو 5606.



خلال المعرض ، تلقينا العديد من العملاء القديمة والجديدة العملاء المحتملين من جميع أنحاء العالم ، وذلك أساسا من أمريكا الشمالية. قمنا بعرض منتجاتنا الساخنة و مزاياها لهم ، و أظهروا اهتماما كبيرا في منتجاتنا. لا نقاش عميق ، جعلت بعض التعامل مع العملاء القدامى ، وتوصلت إلى اتفاقات لمزيد من البرامج.

















شكرا جزيلا على الدعم والثقة من جميع الأصدقاء والعملاء والشركاء والموردين الضيوف! ونحن نأمل ان نتمكن من التعاون الوثيق معا ، والوصول إلى الفوز الإنجاز في المستقبل.



ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
News & Events
Home News & Events

SINOWAY GAINED FRUITFUL ACHIEVEMENTS IN SUPPLESIDE WEST 2019

SINOWAY GAINED FRUITFUL ACHIEVEMENTS IN SUPPLESIDE WEST 2019

2019-11-17
Nowadays, more and more people are concerned about health, the health industry has become a global hotspot and a new economic growth point. We Sinoway pays closely attention to the health industry. Therefore, we have participated SupplySide West in two consecutive years.

This year's SuppleSide West was held in Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.A from Nov. 17th-18th. Sinoway's CEO Wenfeng Xie, Sales Mananger Serein Yan and Logistics Manager Yan Chen attended this exhibition with our competitive products. Our booth Number is 5606.



During the exhibition, we received many old customers and new potential customers from all over the world, mainly from North America. We introduced our hot products and their advantages to them, and they showed great interest in our products. We had very deep discussion, made some deal with our old customers,and reached agreements for the further programs.

















Thanks very much for the support and trust from all friends, customers, partners, suppliers and guests! We hope we can have close cooperation together, and reach win-win achievement in the future.



Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact