اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
الأخبار و الأحداث
الصفحة الرئيسية الأخبار و الأحداث

SINOWAY المكتسبة إنجازات كبيرة في CPHI في جميع أنحاء العالم 2019

SINOWAY المكتسبة إنجازات كبيرة في CPHI في جميع أنحاء العالم 2019

2019-11-08

CPhI في جميع أنحاء العالم 2019 عقد بنجاح في فرانكفورت ، ألمانيا من نوفمبر. 5-7. Sinoway الرئيس التنفيذي السيد Wenfeng شيه ، مدير مبيعات السيدة Shirely شي, Ms Disa وانغ Ms كوكو LV حضر هذا المعرض. لدينا عدد كشك هو 60B34.





نحن Sinoway تأسست في عام 1987 ، specilized في وسيطة الصيدلانية , API , المواد الخام مستحضرات التجميل والرعاية الصحية&أمبير ؛ المكملات الغذائية, إلخ. نحن ليس فقط الحفاظ على ميزة من المنتجات القديمة ، ولكن أيضا الاستمرار في العمل على تطوير منتجات جديدة. يمكنك تحميل قائمة منتجاتنا هنا:


https://www.china-sinoway.com/uploadfile/downloads/2019-cphi-worldwide-frankfurt.pdf


خلال المعرض العديد من العملاء زار معرضنا الصغير. كان لدينا عميقة جدا النقاش مع العملاء والشركاء بشأن بعض القضايا والمشاكل من المشاريع الجارية ، والتوصل إلى اتفاقات لمزيد من البرامج. بالإضافة إلى أننا أيضا تلقى العديد من العملاء المحتملين الجدد من جميع أنحاء العالم. أظهروا اهتماما كبيرا في منتجاتنا ، المبدئية نية التعاون مع الولايات المتحدة.




شكرا جزيلا على الدعم والثقة من جميع الأصدقاء والعملاء والشركاء! ونحن نأمل ان نتمكن من التعاون الوثيق معا ، والوصول إلى الفوز الإنجاز في المستقبل.



ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
News & Events
Home News & Events

SINOWAY GAINED SUBSTANTIAL ACHIEVEMENT IN CPHI WORLDWIDE 2019

SINOWAY GAINED SUBSTANTIAL ACHIEVEMENT IN CPHI WORLDWIDE 2019

2019-11-08

CPhI Worldwide 2019 was held successfully in Frankfurt, Germany from Nov. 5th-7th. Sinoway's CEO Mr. Wenfeng Xie, senior sales manager Ms. Shirely Shi, Ms Disa Wang and Ms Coco LV attended this exhibition. Our booth Number is 60B34.





We Sinoway was established in 1987, and specilized in pharmaceutical intermediates, API, cosmetic raw materials and health care&food supplements, etc.. We are not only maintain the advantage of old products, but also continue to work on the development of new products. You could download our product list here:


https://www.china-sinoway.com/uploadfile/downloads/2019-cphi-worldwide-frankfurt.pdf


During the exhibition, many customers visited our booth. We had very deep discussion with our old customers and partners regarding some issues and problems of ongoing projects, and reached agreements for the further programs. Besides, we also received many new potential customers from all over the world. They showed great interest in our products, and made preliminary cooperation intention with us.




Thanks very much for the support and trust from all friends, customers and partners! We hope we can have close cooperation together, and reach win-win achievement in the future.



Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact