Sinoway Industrial Co., Ltd.

Lenalidomid 191732-72-6 Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

Lenalidomid 191732-72-6
Verwandte Produkte
  • L-Glutathion reduziert (GSH) 70-18-8

    L-Glutathion ReducedBasic Informationen von L-Glutathion Reduced: Produktname: L-Glutathion ReducedMolecular Formel: C20H32N6O12S2Molecular Gewicht: 612.63CAS No.:70-18-8ENIECE No: 200-725-4Appearanc ...

  • Kupferpeptid (GHK) 2-CU 49557-75-7

    Kupferpeptid GHK-CuBasische Information des Kupferpeptids GHK-Cu: Produktname (GHK) 2-Cu (Kupferpeptid) SynonymeGHK-Cu (Kupferpeptid) CAS # 49557-75-7MolekularformelC28H46N12O8Cu Molekulargewicht742,2 ...

  • Isoflavone in Soja 574-12-9

    Sojabohnenextrakt1.Basisinformationen von Sojabohnenextrakt: Produktname: SojabohnenextraktQuelle: Glycin maxUsed Teil: Keim / Bohne PulpSpec .: Gesamtsoja Isoflavon 40%, 80% durch HPLCNameSoybean Extract PowderTyp ...

Basis von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

  • CAS-Nr .: 191732-72-6
  • Molekülformel: C13H13N3O3
  • Molekulargewicht: 259,261
  • Standard: USP / BP
  • Aussehen: Weißes Kristallpulver

Verwendung von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

  • Behandlung des multiplen Myeloms

COA von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6


Test Items


Specification


Results


Description


White to off white crystalline powder


Comply


Melting point


166-170°C


167.3-168.1°C


Identification


Positive reaction


Positive reaction


Related substances


≤1.0%


0.16%


Loss on drying


≤0.5%


0.06%


Residue on ignition


≤0.1%


0.02%


Chloride


≤0.014%


<0.014


Heavy Metals


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Clarity of solution


Conform to standard


Complies


Microbial Limit


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Assay


≥99.0%


99.12%


Lenalidomid-Wirkungsmechanismus

Gegenwärtig gibt es viele Hauptaspekte bezüglich der Antikrebswirkung von Lenalidomid. Entsprechend sind sie: Hemmung der Bildung von Tumor nährende Blutgefäße, die Aktivierung von T-Lymphozyten, die direkte Anti-Tumor-Effekt. Vorliegende Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Monozyten in menschlichen Körpern in einer entzündlichen Umgebung produziert werden können (lokales Gewebe kann dazu gebracht werden, sich in jedem Stadium, wenn der Tumor produziert, in einer entzündlichen Umgebung zu halten).

Was die immunmodulatorischen Arzneimittel, wie Lenalidomid, betrifft, besteht eine der wichtigen Funktionen darin, dass sie Monozyten inhibieren können, um TNF-α zu produzieren. Wenn TNF-α reduziert wird, wird es für den Tumor sehr schwierig sein, neue Blutgefäße zu erzeugen. Da weniger Blutgefäße produziert werden, wird nicht nur der Tumor wegen "Unterernährung" "ausgehungert", sondern die Tumorzellen werden auch sehr schwer durch Blut auf andere menschliche Teile übertragen werden. Man könnte also sagen "töte zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe". Außer dem Aktionsziel TNF-α kann Lenalidomid auch eine Art von Wirksubstanz namens COX-2 reduzieren, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen kann. Es gibt viele COX-2 in einigen Tumorzellen. Darüber hinaus fanden die Forscher mit der Vertiefung der Forschung heraus, dass Lenalidomid VEGF und IL - 6 hemmen kann, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen können.

Was die immunmodulatorischen Arzneimittel, wie Lenalidomid, betrifft, besteht eine der wichtigen Funktionen darin, dass sie Monozyten inhibieren können, um TNF-α zu produzieren. Wenn TNF-α reduziert wird, wird es für den Tumor sehr schwierig sein, neue Blutgefäße zu erzeugen. Da weniger Blutgefäße produziert werden, wird nicht nur der Tumor wegen "Unterernährung" "ausgehungert", sondern die Tumorzellen werden auch sehr schwer durch Blut auf andere menschliche Teile übertragen werden. Man könnte also sagen "töte zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe". Außer dem Aktionsziel TNF-α kann Lenalidomid auch eine Art von Wirksubstanz namens COX-2 reduzieren, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen kann. Es gibt viele COX-2 in einigen Tumorzellen. Darüber hinaus fanden die Forscher mit der Vertiefung der Forschung heraus, dass Lenalidomid VEGF und IL - 6 hemmen kann, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen können.

Warum kaufen Lenalidomid 191732-72-6 von Sinoway Lenalidomid Hersteller ?

  • Sinoway Lenalidomid Manufacturer wurde 1987 in Xiamen gegründet und verfügt über 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung hochwertiger Lenalidomid-Power.
  • Schnelle Lieferzeit
  • Einfache Zahlungsweise
  • Low-Cost-Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

MORE_DETAIL Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

Basis von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

  • CAS-Nr .: 191732-72-6
  • Molekülformel: C13H13N3O3
  • Molekulargewicht: 259,261
  • Standard: USP / BP
  • Aussehen: Weißes Kristallpulver

Verwendung von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6

  • Behandlung des multiplen Myeloms

COA von Lenalidomid 191732-72-6


Test Items


Specification


Results


Description


White to off white crystalline powder


Comply


Melting point


166-170°C


167.3-168.1°C


Identification


Positive reaction


Positive reaction


Related substances


≤1.0%


0.16%


Loss on drying


≤0.5%


0.06%


Residue on ignition


≤0.1%


0.02%


Chloride


≤0.014%


<0.014


Heavy Metals


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Clarity of solution


Conform to standard


Complies


Microbial Limit


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Assay


≥99.0%


99.12%


Lenalidomid-Wirkungsmechanismus

Gegenwärtig gibt es viele Hauptaspekte bezüglich der Antikrebswirkung von Lenalidomid. Entsprechend sind sie: Hemmung der Bildung von Tumor nährende Blutgefäße, die Aktivierung von T-Lymphozyten, die direkte Anti-Tumor-Effekt. Vorliegende Studien haben gezeigt, dass die Monozyten in menschlichen Körpern in einer entzündlichen Umgebung produziert werden können (lokales Gewebe kann dazu gebracht werden, sich in jedem Stadium, wenn der Tumor produziert, in einer entzündlichen Umgebung zu halten).

Was die immunmodulatorischen Arzneimittel, wie Lenalidomid, betrifft, besteht eine der wichtigen Funktionen darin, dass sie Monozyten inhibieren können, um TNF-α zu produzieren. Wenn TNF-α reduziert wird, wird es für den Tumor sehr schwierig sein, neue Blutgefäße zu erzeugen. Da weniger Blutgefäße produziert werden, wird nicht nur der Tumor wegen "Unterernährung" "ausgehungert", sondern die Tumorzellen werden auch sehr schwer durch Blut auf andere menschliche Teile übertragen werden. Man könnte also sagen "töte zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe". Außer dem Aktionsziel TNF-α kann Lenalidomid auch eine Art von Wirksubstanz namens COX-2 reduzieren, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen kann. Es gibt viele COX-2 in einigen Tumorzellen. Darüber hinaus fanden die Forscher mit der Vertiefung der Forschung heraus, dass Lenalidomid VEGF und IL - 6 hemmen kann, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen können.

Was die immunmodulatorischen Arzneimittel, wie Lenalidomid, betrifft, besteht eine der wichtigen Funktionen darin, dass sie Monozyten inhibieren können, um TNF-α zu produzieren. Wenn TNF-α reduziert wird, wird es für den Tumor sehr schwierig sein, neue Blutgefäße zu erzeugen. Da weniger Blutgefäße produziert werden, wird nicht nur der Tumor wegen "Unterernährung" "ausgehungert", sondern die Tumorzellen werden auch sehr schwer durch Blut auf andere menschliche Teile übertragen werden. Man könnte also sagen "töte zwei Fliegen mit einer Klappe". Außer dem Aktionsziel TNF-α kann Lenalidomid auch eine Art von Wirksubstanz namens COX-2 reduzieren, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen kann. Es gibt viele COX-2 in einigen Tumorzellen. Darüber hinaus fanden die Forscher mit der Vertiefung der Forschung heraus, dass Lenalidomid VEGF und IL - 6 hemmen kann, die Blutgefäße um den Tumor zur Produktion anregen können.

Warum kaufen Lenalidomid 191732-72-6 von Sinoway Lenalidomid Hersteller ?

  • Sinoway Lenalidomid Manufacturer wurde 1987 in Xiamen gegründet und verfügt über 30-jährige Erfahrung in der Herstellung hochwertiger Lenalidomid-Power.
  • Schnelle Lieferzeit
  • Einfache Zahlungsweise
  • Low-Cost-Lenalidomid 191732-72-6
Verwandte Artikel
Hinterlasse eine Nachricht Email uns

Wir werden uns innerhalb von 24 Stunden bei Ihnen melden.

  • TEL:+ 86-0592-5854962
  • FAX:+ 86-0592-5854960
  • EMAIL: xie@china-sinoway.com
  • ADDRESS:Etage 16, Huicheng Business Center, Nr. 839, Xiahe Rd., Siming Dist. Xiamen, Fujian, China
//

Sinoway Industrial Co., Ltd.

Lenalidomide 191732-72-6 Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

Lenalidomide 191732-72-6
Related Products
  • NanoActive alpha lipoic acid (ALA) 1077-28-7

    1.Basic information of NanoActive alpha lipoic acidProduct Name: NanoActive alpha lipoic acid (ALA)Other Names: NanoActive THIOOCTIC ACIDAppearance: yellow, viscous and transparent liquidTest Method: ...

  • NanoActive Astaxanthin 472-61-7

    1.Basic information of NanoActive AstaxanthinProduct Name: NanoActive AstaxanthinOther Names: NanoActive AstaAppearance: reddish to dark red, viscous and transparent liquidTest Method: HPLCCAS NO.: 47...

  • NanoActive Curcumin 458-37-7

    1.Basic information of NanoActive CurcuminProduct Name: NanoActive CurcuminOther Names: NanoActive turmeric extractAppearance: yellow, viscous and transparent liquidTest Method: HPLCCAS NO.: 458-37-7S...

Basic of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

  • CAS No.: 191732-72-6
  • Molecular formula:C13H13N3O3
  • Molecular Weight:259.261
  • Standard: USP/BP
  • Appearance: White Crystal Powder

Uses of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

  • Multiple myeloma treatment

COA of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6


Test Items


Specification


Results


Description


White to off white crystalline powder


Comply


Melting point


166-170°C


167.3-168.1°C


Identification


Positive reaction


Positive reaction


Related substances


≤1.0%


0.16%


Loss on drying


≤0.5%


0.06%


Residue on ignition


≤0.1%


0.02%


Chloride


≤0.014%


<0.014


Heavy Metals


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Clarity of solution


Conform to standard


Complies


Microbial Limit


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Assay


≥99.0%


99.12%


Lenalidomide mechanism of action

At present, there are many main aspects about the anti-cancer effect of the lenalidomide. Respectively, they are: inhibiting the formation of tumor nourishing blood vessels, stimulating the activation of T lymphocytes, the direct anti-tumor effect. Existing studies have shown that the monocytes in human bodies can be produced in inflammatory environment (local tissues can be caused to keep in inflammatory environment in each stage when the tumor is producing).

As for the immunomodulatory drugs such as lenalidomide, one of the important function is that it can inhibit monocytes to produce TNF-α. When TNF-α is reduced, it will be very difficult for the tumor to produce new blood vessels. Moreover, with less blood vessels producing, not only the tumor will be "starved" because of "malnutrition", but also the tumor cells will be very hard to transfer to other human parts through blood. So, it may be said "kill two birds with one stone". Except the action target TNF-α, lenalidomide can also reduce one kind of active substance named COX-2 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce. There are many COX-2 in some tumor cells. In addition, with the deepening of the research, the researchers also found that lenalidomide can inhibit VEGF and IL – 6 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce.

As for the immunomodulatory drugs such as lenalidomide, one of the important function is that it can inhibit monocytes to produce TNF-α. When TNF-α is reduced, it will be very difficult for the tumor to produce new blood vessels. Moreover, with less blood vessels producing, not only the tumor will be "starved" because of "malnutrition", but also the tumor cells will be very hard to transfer to other human parts through blood. So, it may be said "kill two birds with one stone". Except the action target TNF-α, lenalidomide can also reduce one kind of active substance named COX-2 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce. There are many COX-2 in some tumor cells. In addition, with the deepening of the research, the researchers also found that lenalidomide can inhibit VEGF and IL – 6 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce.

Why buy lenalidomide 191732-72-6 from Sinoway lenalidomide Manufacturer?

  • Founded in 1987 in Xiamen, Sinoway lenalidomide Manufacturer has 30-year experiences of producing high-quality lenalidomide power.
  • Fast delivery time
  • Easy payment way
  • Low cost lenalidomide 191732-72-6

MORE_DETAIL Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

Basic of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

  • CAS No.: 191732-72-6
  • Molecular formula:C13H13N3O3
  • Molecular Weight:259.261
  • Standard: USP/BP
  • Appearance: White Crystal Powder

Uses of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6

  • Multiple myeloma treatment

COA of Lenalidomide 191732-72-6


Test Items


Specification


Results


Description


White to off white crystalline powder


Comply


Melting point


166-170°C


167.3-168.1°C


Identification


Positive reaction


Positive reaction


Related substances


≤1.0%


0.16%


Loss on drying


≤0.5%


0.06%


Residue on ignition


≤0.1%


0.02%


Chloride


≤0.014%


<0.014


Heavy Metals


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Clarity of solution


Conform to standard


Complies


Microbial Limit


≤20ppm


<20ppm


Assay


≥99.0%


99.12%


Lenalidomide mechanism of action

At present, there are many main aspects about the anti-cancer effect of the lenalidomide. Respectively, they are: inhibiting the formation of tumor nourishing blood vessels, stimulating the activation of T lymphocytes, the direct anti-tumor effect. Existing studies have shown that the monocytes in human bodies can be produced in inflammatory environment (local tissues can be caused to keep in inflammatory environment in each stage when the tumor is producing).

As for the immunomodulatory drugs such as lenalidomide, one of the important function is that it can inhibit monocytes to produce TNF-α. When TNF-α is reduced, it will be very difficult for the tumor to produce new blood vessels. Moreover, with less blood vessels producing, not only the tumor will be "starved" because of "malnutrition", but also the tumor cells will be very hard to transfer to other human parts through blood. So, it may be said "kill two birds with one stone". Except the action target TNF-α, lenalidomide can also reduce one kind of active substance named COX-2 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce. There are many COX-2 in some tumor cells. In addition, with the deepening of the research, the researchers also found that lenalidomide can inhibit VEGF and IL – 6 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce.

As for the immunomodulatory drugs such as lenalidomide, one of the important function is that it can inhibit monocytes to produce TNF-α. When TNF-α is reduced, it will be very difficult for the tumor to produce new blood vessels. Moreover, with less blood vessels producing, not only the tumor will be "starved" because of "malnutrition", but also the tumor cells will be very hard to transfer to other human parts through blood. So, it may be said "kill two birds with one stone". Except the action target TNF-α, lenalidomide can also reduce one kind of active substance named COX-2 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce. There are many COX-2 in some tumor cells. In addition, with the deepening of the research, the researchers also found that lenalidomide can inhibit VEGF and IL – 6 which can stimulate blood vessels around the tumor to produce.

Why buy lenalidomide 191732-72-6 from Sinoway lenalidomide Manufacturer?

  • Founded in 1987 in Xiamen, Sinoway lenalidomide Manufacturer has 30-year experiences of producing high-quality lenalidomide power.
  • Fast delivery time
  • Easy payment way
  • Low cost lenalidomide 191732-72-6
Related Articles
Leave a Message Email Us

we will contact you within 24 hours.

  • TEL:+86-0592-5854962
  • FAX:+86-0592-5854960
  • EMAIL: xie@china-sinoway.com
  • ADDRESS:Floor 16, Huicheng Business Center, No. 839, Xiahe Rd., Siming Dist. Xiamen, Fujian, China
//