دعم العملاء

xie@china-sinoway.com
العربية
banner
منتجات

ماتريكسيل 3000

درجة مستحضرات التجميل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

ماتريكسيل 3000 ( بال - GHK (2: 1) بال - GQPR

الاسم المستعار

خماسي الببتيد - 3 ، Leuphasyl ، بالميتويل خماسي الببتيد ، بال - KTTKS

بالميتويل ثلاثي الببتيد - 1

تسلسل

بال - GlyHis - Lys - OH / بال - Gly - Gln - Pro - Arg - OH

الصيغة الجزيئية

C30H54N6O5

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

888.99

معايير الجودة

99@ لأعلى ، مستحضرات التجميل الصف / الطب درجة

مظهر خارجي

بودرة بيضاء


شهادة توثيق البرامج من ماتريكسيل 3000 (بال - GHK (2: 1) بال - GQPR)


1) شهادة توثيق البرامج من Pal - GHK:

اسم المنتج

بالميتويل oligopeptide (Pal - GHK / palmitoyl - GHK)

الصيغة الجزيئية

C30H54N6O5

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

578.8

تسلسل

بال - GlyHis - Lys - OH

عناصر الاختبار

تخصيص

نتيجة

مظهر خارجي

أبيض أو خارج - مسحوق أبيض

بودرة بيضاء

هوية

أحادي النظارة الكتلة: 578.8 ± 1.0

578.3

نقاء الببتيد

(بواسطة HPLC)

≥ 98.0@ حسب تكامل المنطقة

98.2@

محتوى الماء

≤ 5.0@

1.5@

HACContent

(بواسطة HPLC)

≤ 15.0@

7.8@

2) شهادة توثيق البرامج من Pal - GQPR:

اسم المنتج

بالميتويل رباعي الببتيد - 3 (بالميتويل - GQPR)

الصيغة الجزيئية

C34H62N8O7

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

694.9

تسلسل

بال - Gly - Gln - Pro - Arg - OH

عناصر الاختبار

تخصيص

نتيجة

مظهر خارجي

أبيض أو خارج - مسحوق أبيض

بودرة بيضاء

هوية

أحادي النظارة الكتلة: 694.9 ± 1.0

694.3

نقاء الببتيد

(بواسطة HPLC)

≥ 95.0@ حسب تكامل المنطقة

98.2@

محتوى الماء

≤ 5.0@

3.8@

HACContent

(بواسطة HPLC)

≤ 15.0@


الاستخدام


وظيفة Matrixyl 3000

1. مضاد - الشيخوخة matrixyl3000 مسحوق

ماتريكسيل 3000 هي صيغة متقدمة من theyearly طبعة من ماتريكسيل الذي أثبت أنه أحد أفضل معززات الكولاجين أنظمة إصلاح الجلد الموجودة في سوق العناية بالبشرة مؤخرًا.

على هذا الموقع نحن سوف تأخذ acloser انظر إلى هذا مركب وشرح بالضبط كيف يمكن أن تساعدك مع youroverall الجلد العناية مكافحة الشيخوخة والتجاعيد


2. ماذا هو ماتريكسيل 3000؟

ماتريكسيل 3000 هو مزيج من اثنين من الببتيدات الاصطناعية اسمه بالميتويل رباعي الببتيد و بالميتويل أوليجوبيبتيد ، مشتق تقريبا من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية والنبيذ الأحمر مقتطفات ، وإما أن يكون مؤسسًا أو بالاشتراك مع مكونات أخرى في الجلد - العناية المنتجات و كريمات هؤلاء تساعد الببتيدات الجسم على تخليق الكولاجين ، و addextra رطوبة الجلد حتى يصبح أسهل بكثير خلايا الجلد وإصلاح الجلد المكسور

متى نحن يكبرون الإنتاج الطبيعي الكولاجين والرطوبة ستبدأ في الانخفاض والمزيد من التجاعيد تظهر بسبب لا توجد مواد متاحة لـ خلايا الجلد إصلاح الجلد ذلك سيزيل التجاعيد وعلامات أخرى تماما باستخدام كريم ذلك تحتوي على ماتريكسيل 3000 أنت يمكن عكس هذا التطور وتأكد من أن الخاص بك تحتوي خلايا الجلد على ما يكفي من الكولاجين والرطوبة المتاحة لأداء أفضل بكثير لتجديد شباب البشرة وإصلاحه ينتج عنه جلد أكثر نعومة أقل تجاعيد ومظهر أصغر سنا

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

LIRAGLUTIDE
Liraglutide . 204656-20-2
معلومات المنتج اسم المنتج Liraglutide . تسلسل H-his-ala-glu-gly-thr-thr-thr-asp-val-ser-leu- GLU-GLY-GLN-Ala-Ala-Lys [N6- [N- (1-oxohexadecyl) -l-γ glutamyl] - - إلو-إي إي إيل - ألا TRP-LEU-VAL-ARG-GLY-ARG-GLY-OH CAS رقم. 204656-20-2 الصيغة الجزيئية C172H265N43O51 الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 3751.20 تخزين 2 ~ 8 ℃ مظهر خارجي الأبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض COA . من Liraglutide اختبار تخصيص النتائج المظهر: الأبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو كتل بودرة بيضاء الهوية: 3751.2 ± 1.0 3751.1 الطهارة ( HPLC) : ليس أقل من 98.0٪؛ 99.51٪ المتبقية المذيبات: ≤0.25٪ المجموع؛ ≤0.1٪ الفرد؛ ≤0.01٪ CH2CN يتوافق الببتيد ذات الصلةالشوائب الكلي 2.0٪ أكبر شوائب واحدة 1.0٪ TI = 0.41٪ LSI . = 0.25٪ الببتيد المحتوى: ليس أقل من 85.0٪ 87.7٪ المياه (K.F): ليس أكثر من 5٪ 4.2٪ خلات حمض: ليس أكثر من 10٪ 8.1٪ الداخلية البكتيريةليس أكثر من 50i / ملغ يتوافق الاستعمالوظيفة واستخدام Liraglutide 204656-20-2 1، داء السكري من النوع 2 Liraglutide .يحسن السيطرة على الدم Glucose.it تقليل ذات الصلة بالوجبات Hyperglycemia (للحصول على 24 ساعة بعد الإدارة) من خلال زيادة إفراز الأنسولين (فقط) متى المطلوبة من خلال زيادة مستويات الجلوكوز، وتأخير إفراغ المعدة، وقمع الجلوكاجون الثانديات إفراز. من بين درجات مختلفة مع أخرى GLP-1 عاجل مستقبلات، Liraglutide لديه مزايا أكثر من العلاجات التقليدية للنوع 2 مرض السكري: · Liraglutide .أعمال في تعتمد على الجلوكوز الطريقة، وهذا يعني أنها سوف تحفز إفراز الأنسولين فقط عندما مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم أعلى طبيعي، منع "تجاوز". وبالتالي، فإنه يظهر خطر ضئيل نقص السكر في الدم. · Liraglutide .لديه القدرة على تثبيط مبرموزات ومحفز تجديد خلايا بيتا (شوهد في الحيوانات دراسات). · Liraglutide .يقلل الشهية وتمنع مكاسب وزن الجسم، كما هو موضح في دراسة الرأس إلى الرأس مقابل Glimepiriide. · Liraglutide .يخفض الدهون الثلاثية في الدم المستويات. 2، السمنة Liraglutide .تمت الموافقة عليه كمساعد عن طريق الحقن انخفاض السعرات الحرارية النظام الغذائي وزيادة النشاط البدني لإدارة الوزن المزمن في البالغين المرضى. المعايير المحددة هي مؤشر كتلة الجسم الأولي (BMI) 30 كجم / M2 أو أكبر (يعانون من السمنة) أو 27 كجم / M2 أو أكبر (زيادة الوزن)، بحضور واحد على الأقل Comorbid . الحالة (E.G.hypertension، من النوع 2 مرض السكري Mellitus، أو Dyslipidemia). في أواخر عام 2014، تم الإبلاغ عن البيانات من مقياس ™ السمنة و prediabetes المحاكمة، التي هي تجربة عشوائية ومكفوفين مزدوجة، وهمي محاكمة متعددة الجنسيات في غير مرضى السكري الناس مع السمنة و غير مرض السكري الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن مع المعقل. في هذه المرحلة 3A المحاكمة، كان هناك 3731 مشاركا عشوائيا للعلاج مع Liraglutide 3 ملغ أو وهمي، سواء في تركيبة مع النظام الغذائي و تمرين. هؤلاء . الذي أكمل 56 أسبوع حققت محاكمة متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن بنسبة 9.2٪، مقارنة ب 3.5٪ انخفاض في العلاج الوهمي المجموعة.
OCTREOTIDE ACETATE
اوكتريوتيد خلات 83150-76-9
95٪ زيادة عن طريق hplc
nonapeptide-1
غير ببتيد - 1
99@ لأعلى بواسطة HPLC ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
Linaclotide
ليناكلوتيد 851199-59-2
98@ حتى الدرجة الطبية
Ascorbyl Glucoside
Ascorbyl Glucoside / AA2G 129499-78-1
99٪ أعلى من HPLC ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
N-ACETYL-L-CARNOSINE
N-ACETYL-L-CARNOSINE 56353-15-2
99٪ لأعلى / درجة الطعام
DASATINIB
DASATINIB 302962-49-8
USP26, EP, GMP , DMF
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Products
Home

Polypeptides

MATRIXYL 3000

MATRIXYL 3000

Cosmetic Grade
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product name

Matrixyl 3000 (Pal-GHK (2:1) Pal-GQPR

Alias

Pentapeptide-3, Leuphasyl, Palmitoyl Pentapeptide, Pal-KTTKS

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-1

Sequence

Pal-GlyHis-Lys-OH /  Pal-Gly-Gln-Pro-Arg-OH

Molecular Formula

C30H54N6O5

Molecular Weight

888.99

Quality Standard

99% up, Cosmetic Grade/Medicine Grade

Appearance

White powder


COA of Matrixyl 3000 (Pal-GHK (2:1) Pal-GQPR)


1) COA of Pal-GHK:

Product Name

palmitoyl oligopeptide(Pal-GHK / palmitoyl-GHK)

Molecular Formula

C30H54N6O5

Molecular Weight

578.8

Sequence

Pal-GlyHis-Lys-OH

 

TEST ITEMS

SPECIFICATION

RESULT

Appearance

White or Off-white powder

White powder

Identity

Monoisotopic Mass:578.8±1.0

578.3

Peptide Purity

(By HPLC)

 ≥ 98.0% by area integration

98.2%

Water Content

≤ 5.0%

1.5%

HACContent

(By HPLC)

≤ 15.0%

7.8%

 

2) COA of Pal-GQPR:

Product Name

Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide -3 (Palmitoyl-GQPR)

Molecular Formula

 C34H62N8O7

Molecular Weight

694.9

Sequence

  Pal-Gly-Gln-Pro-Arg-OH

 

TEST ITEMS

SPECIFICATION

RESULT

Appearance

White or Off-white powder

White powder

Identity

Monoisotopic Mass:694.9±1.0

694.3

Peptide Purity

(By HPLC)

≥ 95.0% by area integration

98.2%

Water Content

≤ 5.0%

 3.8%

HACContent

(By HPLC)

≤ 15.0%


Usage


Function of Matrixyl 3000

1. Anti-aging matrixyl 3000 powder

Matrixyl 3000 is an advanced formulation of the yearly edition of Matrixyl which has proven to be one of the best collagen boosters skin repair systems found in the skin care market recently.

On this site we are going to take a closer look at this compound and explain exactly how it can help you with your overall skin care, anti aging and wrinkle removal.


2. What is Matrixyl 3000?

Matrixyl 3000 is a combination of two synthetic peptides named palmitoyl tetrapeptide and Palmitoyl Oligopeptide, derived mostly from essential fatty acids and red wine extracts, and is either found alone or in combination with other ingredients in various skin-care products and creams. These peptides helps the body to synthesize collagen,  and add extra moisture to the skin so it will become much easier for the skin cells to rejuvenate and repair broken skin.

When we grow older our natural production of collagen and moisture will start to decrease and more wrinkles will appear because there is not material available for the skin cells to perform a skin repair that completely will remove wrinkles and other signs of aging, using a cream that contain Matrixyl 3000 you can reverse that development and ensure that your skin cells will have enough collagen and moisture available to perform a far better rejuvenation and skin repair which will result in smoother skin, less wrinkles and a younger appearance.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Subject : MATRIXYL 3000
Related Products

LIRAGLUTIDE
LIRAGLUTIDE 204656-20-2
Product Information Product name Liraglutide Sequence H-His-Ala-Glu-Gly-Thr-Phe-Thr-Ser-Asp-Val-Ser-Ser-Tyr-Leu- Glu-Gly-Gln-Ala-Ala-Lys[N6-[N-(1-oxohexadecyl)-L-γ-glutamyl]- -Glu-Phe-Ile-Ala-Trp-Leu-Val-Arg-Gly-Arg-Gly-OH CAS No. 204656-20-2 Molecular Formula C172H265N43O51 Molecular Weight 3751.20 Storage  2~8℃ Appearance White to off-white crystalline powder COA of Liraglutide Test Specification Results Appearance: White to off-white crystalline powder or lumps White powder Identity: 3751.2±1.0 3751.1 Purity (By HPLC) : Not Less than 98.0%; 99.51% Residual solvents: ≤0.25%total; ≤0.1%individual; ≤0.01%CH2CN Complies Related Peptide Total Impurity ≤ 2.0% Largest Single Impurity ≤ 1.0% TI =0.41% LSI =0.25% Peptide Content: Not Less than 85.0% 87.7% Water (K.F.): Not more than 5% 4.2% Acetate acid: Not more than 10% 8.1% Bacterial Endotoxins Not more than 50IU/mg Complies Usage Function and Usage of Liraglutide 204656-20-2 1、 Type 2 diabetes Liraglutide improves control of blood glucose.It reduces meal-related hyperglycemia (for 24 hours after administration) by increasing insulin secretion (only) when required by increasing glucose levels, delaying gastric emptying, and suppressing prandial glucagon secretion. In common to various degrees with other GLP-1 receptor agonists, liraglutide has advantages over more traditional therapies for type 2 diabetes: ·         Liraglutide acts in a glucose-dependent manner, meaning it will stimulate insulin secretion only when blood glucose levels are higher than normal, preventing "overshoot". Consequently, it shows negligible risk of hypoglycemia. ·         Liraglutide has the potential for inhibiting apoptosis and stimulating regeneration of beta cells (seen in animal studies). ·         Liraglutide decreases appetite and inhibits body weight gain, as shown in a head-to-head study versus glimepiride. ·         Liraglutide lowers blood triglyceride levels. 2、Obesity Liraglutide has been approved as an injectable adjunct to a reduced-calorie diet and increased physical activity for chronic weight management in adult patients. The specified criteria are an initial body mass index (BMI) of 30 kg/m2 or greater (obese), or 27 kg/m2 or greater (overweight), in the presence of at least one weight-related comorbid condition (e.g.hypertension, type 2 diabetes mellitus, or dyslipidemia). In late 2014, data were reported from the SCALE™ Obesity and Prediabetes trial, which is a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled, multinational trial in non-diabetic people with obesity and non-diabetic people who are overweight with comorbidities. In this phase 3a trial, there were 3,731 participants randomised to treatment with liraglutide 3 mg or placebo, both in combination with diet and exercise. Those who completed the 56-week trial achieved an average weight loss of 9.2%, to be compared with a 3.5% reduction in the placebo group.
nonapeptide-1
Nonapeptide-1
99% up by HPLC, Cosmetic Grade
Linaclotide
Linaclotide 851199-59-2
98% up, Medical Grade
Altrenogest 850-52-2 Supplier -Sinoway
Altrenogest 850-52-2
99.5% up, DMF, EU-GMP
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact