اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
منتجات

الهيدروكورتيزون 50-23-7

EP6; USP37; EP8
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

الهيدروكورتيزون

الصيغة الجزيئية

C21H30O5

الوزن الجزيئي

362.46

CAS No.

50-23-7

معايير الجودة

99% ، الصف الطبية

المظهر

مسحوق أبيض


COA من الهيدروكورتيزون


البنود

المواصفات

النتائج

المظهر

الأبيض أو الأبيض تقريبا, بلوري مسحوق

بلوري أبيض مسحوق

الذوبان

عمليا غير قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، فإنه قابل للذوبان في الأسيتون والكحول قليلا في كلوريد الميثيلين

يتوافق

تحديد

A: الأشعة تحت الحمراء الطيف

يلتقي شرط

يتوافق

ب: HPLC

يلتقي شرط

يتوافق

محددة الدوران الضوئي

بين+162 ° و +168 °

+165.4 °

خسارة على تجفيف

ليس أكثر من 1.0%

0.09%

ذات الصلة المواد

النجاسة D RRT0.2

ليس أكثر من 0.50%

0.23%

النجاسة ساعة RRT0.3

ليس أكثر من 0.15%

N. D

النجاسة أنا RRT0.5

ليس أكثر من 0.50%

0.17%

النجاسة م RRT0.7

ليس أكثر من 0.10%

0.09%

النجاسة ز RRT0.8

ليس أكثر من 0.40%

0.08%

النجاسة E RRT0.86

ليس أكثر من 0.50%

0.09%

النجاسة على RRT0.96

ليس أكثر من 0.20%

0.09%

النجاسة ب RRT1.1

ليس أكثر من 0.20%

N. D

النجاسة و RRT1.4

ليس أكثر من 0.30%

0.06%

النجاسة ج RRT1.5

ليس أكثر من 0.50%

0.08%

النجاسة N RRT1.7

ليس أكثر من 0.15%

N. D

أي غير محدد النجاسة

ليس أكثر من 0.10%

يتوافق

مجموع الشوائب

ليس أكثر من 2.0%

1.01%

الفحص

بين 97.0% و 103.0%

100.7%

المتبقية المذيبات (في المنزل)

الميثانول

ليس أكثر من 500ppm

الكشف عن الخروج

الإيثانول

ليس أكثر من 2000ppm

الكشف عن الخروج

الميثيلين كلوريد

ليس أكثر من 600ppm

الكشف عن الخروج

كلوروفورم

ليس أكثر من 60ppm

الكشف عن الخروج

حجم الجسيمات (في المنزل )

90% لا أكثر من 15 ميكرون

يتوافق

الختام

المنتج يتوافق مع دكتوراة يورو. 8.0


الاستخدام


وظيفة الهيدروكورتيزون

1. تأثير مضاد للالتهابات: على تأثير مضاد للالتهابات من الهيدروكورتيزون 1.25 مرة من الكورتيزون ، ولها تأثير كابح بشكل خاص على الأمراض المعدية وغير المعدية التهاب في الجرعات الدوائية. الهيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن تزيد من التوتر الدم السفن والحد من الازدحام وتقليل نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية وبالتالي والحد من نضح وذمة; عن طريق تثبيط تراكم الالتهابية الخلايا (بما في ذلك الضامة وخلايا الدم البيضاء) في التهاب الموقع ، وتثبيط البلعمة وظيفة الخلية تستقر الليزوزومية غشاء يمنع تكمل من المشاركة في الاستجابة الالتهابية و تركيب و الإفراج عن الوسطاء الكيميائية الالتهابية (مثل البروستاجلاندين ، thromboxanes ، يوكوترين) ، وبالتالي التخفيف من احمرار ، تورم, الحرارة, الألم والأعراض الأخرى.

2. المثبطة للمناعة الآثار: آثار من الهيدروكورتيزون ، بما في ذلك منع أو قمع المناعي بوساطة الخلايا الردود تأخر ردود الفعل التحسسي, الحد من عدد الخلايا الليمفاوية T ، وحيدات ، الحمضات ، والحد من ربط الخلايا المناعية مستقبلات سطح كما يثبط تخليق وإطلاق انترلوكين, مما يقلل من تحول الخلايا الليمفاوية T في الابيضاض اللمفاوي ، والحد من التوسع في الابتدائي الاستجابة المناعية. الهيدروكورتيزون وغيره جلايكورتيكود الأدوية يمكن أن تقلل أيضا من مرور المركبات المناعية من خلال الغشاء القاعدي ، والحد من تركيز مكونات تكمل و المناعية ؛ فإنه يمكن تخفيف أعراض العديد من أمراض الحساسية ، تمنع الأمراض التي تسببها الحساسية التغييرات ، مثل حساسية الازدحام ، وذمة ، تحلب, الطفح الجلدي, تشنج العضلات الملساء و تلف الخلايا ، يمكن أن تمنع زرع رفض الأنسجة والأعضاء ، يمكن أيضا ممارسة بعض الآثار القصيرة الأجل على أمراض المناعة الذاتية.

3. الترياق تأثير: الهيدروكورتيزون ، أخرى السكرية يمكن تحسين التوتر في الجسم القدرة على الضارة المحفزات ، والحد من الضرر من الذيفان الجرثومي في الجسم, تخفيف أعراض تسمم الدم, وخفض الحمى الناجمة عن تسمم الدم المعدية. تأثير. على خافض للحرارة آلية قد تكون ذات صلة إلى تثبيط استجابة درجة حرارة الجسم مركز البيروجينات تحقيق الاستقرار يحلول الغشاء ، والحد من الإفراج عن الذاتية البيروجينات.

4. مكافحة تأثير الصدمة: الهيدروكورتيزون وغيره السكرية قد عدائية آثار الصدمة السمية, صدمة نقص حجم الدم, و صدمة قلبية. على مكافحة تأثير الصدمة هو ذات الصلة إلى العوامل التالية: (1) يوسع ضيق الأوعية الدموية و يثير القلب ، يقوي انقباض من القلب ؛ (2) يمنع إنتاج بعض العوامل الالتهابية ، ويقلل من فإن الاستجابة الالتهابية الجهازية متلازمة تلف الأنسجة ، يجعل الصغير تعميم ديناميكا الدم العودة إلى وضعها الطبيعي ، تحسين حالة من الصدمة ؛ (3) استقرار ويحلول غشاء والحد من تشكيل عضلة القلب مثبطات; (4) تحسين قدرة الجسم على تحمل السموم الداخلية البكتيرية.

5. آثار على عملية التمثيل الغذائي: (1) زيادة الجليكوجين في الكبد وزيادة نسبة السكر في الدم عن طريق تشجيع استحداث السكر, تباطؤ الجلوكوز التحلل ، والحد من استخدام الجلوكوز من قبل أنسجة الجسم ، إلخ.: (2) زيادة تحلل البروتين الأيض ويزيد من إفراز المصل الأحماض الأمينية البول النيتروجين ، مما أدى إلى رصيد النيتروجين سلبي. و جرعات كبيرة يمكن أن تمنع أيضا تخليق البروتين. (3) يمكن أن تزيد من الكولسترول البلازما ، وتفعيل الاسترات تحت الجلد من أطرافه ، وتعزيز التحلل من الدهون تحت الجلد ، والتي يتم توزيعها على الوجه وأعلى الصدر والظهر من الرقبة والبطن والأرداف ، وتشكيل السمنة المركزية: (4) الهيدروكورتيزون له بعض القشرانيات المعدنية-مثل تأثير, التي يمكن أن تعزز استيعاب أيونات الصوديوم إفراز البوتاسيوم والكالسيوم والفوسفور.

6. تأثير على الدم للدم: الهيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن تحفز وظيفة المكونة للدم من نخاع العظام, زيادة محتوى خلايا الدم الحمراء والهيموجلوبين, جرعات كبيرة قد تزيد الصفائح الدموية وزيادة تركيز الفيبرينوجين, وتقصير زمن التخثر. في بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الهيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن تقلل من الحمضات و الخلايا الليمفاوية في الدم.

7. الآخرين: الهيدروكورتيزون يمكن أن تقلل من المرضية تضخم النسيج الضام ، وتحسين استثارة الجهاز العصبي المركزي ، وتعزيز حمض المعدة و إفراز الببسين ، إلخ.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

Mupirocin powder
موبروسين 12650-69-0
99٪ لأعلى / GMP
IMATINIB MESYLATE
IMATINIB MESYLATE 220127-57-1
في المنزل القياسية
CEFTIOFUR SODIUM
سيفتيوفور الصوديوم 104010-37-9
المواصفات الداخلية
THYMOPENTIN
ثيموبنتين 69558-55-0
99٪ أعلى من الدرجة الطبية
LOSARTAN POTASSIUM
البوتاسيوم اللوسارتان 124750-99-8
98.5٪ أعلى ، usp32 & نبسب ؛
AZILSARTAN
أزيلسارتان 147403-03-0
99٪ أعلى ، jp / gmp / pmda / dmf
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Products
Home

API

Hydrocortisone 50-23-7

Hydrocortisone 50-23-7

EP6; USP37; EP8
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product name

Hydrocortisone

Molecular Formula

C21H30O5

Molecular Weight

362.46

CAS No.

50-23-7

Quality Standard

99% up, medical grade

Appearance

White powder


COA of Hydrocortisone


Items

Specifications

Results

Appearance

A white or almost white, crystalline powder

White crystalline powder

Solubility

Practically insoluble in water, sparingly soluble in acetone and in alcohol, slightly in methylene chloride

Complies

Identification

A: IR-Spectrum 

Meets the requirement

Complies

B: HPLC

Meets the requirement

Complies

Specific optical rotation

Between+162°and +168°

+165.4°

Loss on drying

Not more than 1.0%

0.09%

Related substances

Impurity D RRT0.2

Not more than 0.50%

0.23%

Impurity H RRT0.3

Not more than 0.15%

N.D

Impurity I RRT0.5

Not more than 0.50%

0.17%

Impurity M RRT0.7

Not more than 0.10%

0.09%

Impurity G RRT0.8

Not more than 0.40%

0.08%

Impurity E RRT0.86

Not more than 0.50%

0.09%

Impurity A RRT0.96

Not more than 0.20%

0.09%

Impurity B RRT1.1

Not more than 0.20%

N. D

Impurity F RRT1.4

Not more than 0.30%

0.06%

Impurity C RRT1.5

Not more than 0.50%

0.08%

Impurity N RRT1.7

Not more than 0.15%

N.D

Any unspecified impurity

Not more than 0.10%

Complies

Sum of impurities

Not more than 2.0%

1.01%

Assay

Between 97.0% and 103.0%

100.7%

Residual solvents (in-house)

Methanol

Not more than 500ppm

Not detect out

Ethanol

Not more than 2000ppm

Not detect out

Methylene chloride

Not more than 600ppm

Not detect out

Chloroform

Not more than 60ppm

Not detect out

Particle size (In-house )

90% not more than 15micron

Complies

Conclusion

The product conforms to Ph.Eur. 8.0


Usage


Function of Hydrocortisone

1. Anti-inflammatory effect: The anti-inflammatory effect of hydrocortisone is 1.25 times that of cortisone, and it has inhibitory effect on infectious and non-infectious inflammation at pharmacological doses. Hydrocortisone can increase the tension of blood vessels, reduce congestion, and reduce the permeability of capillaries, thereby reducing exudation and edema; by inhibiting the accumulation of inflammatory cells (including macrophages and white blood cells) in the inflammation site, and inhibiting phagocytosis The function of the cell stabilizes the lysosomal membrane, prevents complement from participating in the inflammatory response and the synthesis and release of inflammatory chemical mediators (such as prostaglandins, thromboxanes, and leukotrienes), thereby alleviating redness, swelling, heat, pain and other symptoms.

2. Immunosuppressive effects: The effects of hydrocortisone, including preventing or suppressing cell-mediated immune responses, delayed allergic reactions, reducing the number of T lymphocytes, monocytes, and eosinophils, and reducing the binding of immunoglobulins to cell surface receptors It also inhibits the synthesis and release of interleukins, thereby reducing the transformation of T lymphocytes into lymphoblasts and reducing the expansion of the primary immune response. Hydrocortisone and other glucocorticoid drugs can also reduce the passage of immune complexes through the basement membrane, and reduce the concentration of complement components and immunoglobulins; it can relieve the symptoms of many allergic diseases and inhibit the pathology caused by allergic reactions Changes, such as allergic congestion, edema, exudation, skin rash, smooth muscle spasm and cell damage, can inhibit transplant rejection of tissues and organs, and can also exert certain short-term effects on autoimmune diseases.

3. Antitoxin effect: Hydrocortisone and other glucocorticoids can improve the body's stress ability to harmful stimuli, reduce the damage of bacterial endotoxin to the body, alleviate the symptoms of toxemia, and reduce fever caused by infectious toxemia. effect. The antipyretic mechanism may be related to its inhibition of the response of the body temperature center to pyrogens, stabilization of the lysosome membrane, and reduction of the release of endogenous pyrogens.

4. Anti-shock effect: Hydrocortisone and other glucocorticoids have antagonistic effects on toxic shock, hypovolemic shock, and cardiogenic shock. The anti-shock effect is related to the following factors: (1) dilates the constricted blood vessels and excites the heart, strengthens the contractility of the heart; (2) inhibits the production of certain inflammatory factors, reduces the systemic inflammatory response syndrome and tissue damage, makes micro Circulating hemodynamics return to normal, improving the state of shock; (3) Stabilize the lysosome membrane and reduce the formation of myocardial inhibitors; (4) Improve the body's tolerance to bacterial endotoxins.

5. Effects on metabolism: (1) Increase liver glycogen and increase blood sugar by promoting gluconeogenesis, slowing down glucose decomposition, reducing the use of glucose by body tissues, etc.: (2) Increasing protein decomposition Metabolism increases the excretion of serum amino acids and urine nitrogen, resulting in a negative nitrogen balance. And large doses can also inhibit protein synthesis; (3) It can increase plasma cholesterol, activate the esterases under the skin of the limbs, and promote the decomposition of subcutaneous fat, which is redistributed on the face, upper chest, back of the neck, abdomen and buttocks, forming central obesity: (4) Hydrocortisone has a certain mineralocorticoid-like effect, which can enhance the reabsorption of sodium ions and the excretion of potassium, calcium and phosphorus.

6. Effect on blood and hematopoietic system: Hydrocortisone can stimulate the hematopoietic function of bone marrow, increase the content of red blood cells and hemoglobin, large doses may increase platelets and increase the concentration of fibrinogen, and shorten the clotting time. In addition, Hydrocortisone can reduce eosinophils and lymphocytes in the blood.

7. Others: Hydrocortisone can reduce the pathological hyperplasia of connective tissue, improve the excitability of the central nervous system, promote gastric acid and pepsin secretion, etc.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Related Products

MUPIROCIN
MUPIROCIN 12650-69-0
99% up / GMP
IMATINIB MESYLATE
IMATINIB MESYLATE 220127-57-1
In-house Standard
CEFTIOFUR SODIUM
CEFTIOFUR SODIUM 104010-37-9
In-house Specification
OSELTAMIVIR PHOSPHATE
OSELTAMIVIR PHOSPHATE 204255-11-8
99% up , Pharmaceutical Grade
THYMOPENTIN
THYMOPENTIN 69558-55-0
99% up Medical Grade
LOSARTAN POTASSIUM
LOSARTAN POTASSIUM 124750-99-8
98.5% up, USP32 
AZILSARTAN
AZILSARTAN 147403-03-0
99% up, JP/ GMP / PMDA / DMF
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact