اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
حلول
الصفحة الرئيسية حلول

الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات لعلاج كوفيد 19

الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات لعلاج كوفيد 19

2020-03-12

مع الافراج عن "برنامج التشخيص والعلاج غشاء -19 "، ظهرت الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات أمامنا. ما هم؟ ما هي فعاليتها؟ لنلقي نظرة معًا هنا

1. التصنيف من الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات

وفقا لتأثيرات مختلفة ، مضاد للفيروسات تنقسم الأدوية بشكل رئيسي إلى 5 فئات:

(1) فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية المخدرات:

إندينافير ونيلفينافير ومشتقاته nevira متساوون.

(2) الأدوية المضادة للفيروس المضخم للخلايا

صوديوم foscarnet ، ganciclovir ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

(3) الأدوية المضادة لفيروس التهاب الكبد: الإنترفيرون ، أحادي الفوسفات الأدينوزين ، لاميفودين ، جليسيرزيزين.

(4) الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات: الأسيكلوفير ، valacyclovir ، faciclovir ، adenosine arabinoside ، إلخ ؛

(5): فيروسات أنفلونزا والجهاز التنفسي الأدوية: amantadine ، rimantadine ، ribavirin ، oligonucleotides مضاد للحساسية ، إلخ.

2. مميزات من الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات

(1) ريبافيرين (ريبافيرين ، ريبافيرين)

الريبافيرين ينتمي إلى دواء مضاد للفيروسات واسع النطاق و يمنع التكاثر الفيروسي عن طريق تثبيط توليف الحمض النووي DNA و rna. أنه فعّال ضد فيروسات الإنفلونزا A و B ، وفيروس parainfluenza ، و adenovirus ، الفيروس المخلوي التنفسي وفيروس الهربس وفيروس الحصبة وفيروس الحماق و فيروس النكاف.

يحتوي الدواء على عدد قليل من ردود الفعل السلبية عن طريق الفم ، تفاعلات الجهاز الهضمي العرضية والدوخة والطفح الجلدي. جرعة عالية عن طريق الوريد يمكن أن يسبب نقص الكريات البيض ، وفقر الدم ، وكبت المناعة ، و وظائف الكبد غير طبيعية.

(2) الأرابينوسيد

مكافحة فيروس الحمض النووي ، له تأثير كبير تأثير مثبط على فيروسات الحمض النووي المختلفة مثل فيروس الهربس البسيط ، فيروس الحماق النطاقي وفيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي. كما يمكن استخدامه ل علاج الإيدز المعقدة بالهربس النطاقي وجدري الماء والتهاب الكبد المزمن ب ، ويمكن استخدامه لعلاج الهربس التهاب القرنية خارجيا.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية ردود فعل سلبية الجهاز العصبي ، الرنح ، ألم عضلي ، إلخ ، الغثيان ، التقيؤ ، آلام البطن ، وقمع نخاع العظم ، الذي يمكن استعادته بعد إيقاف الدواء.

(3) الأسيكلوفير (أسيكلوفير)

الأسيكلوفير هو نوكليوزيد مفتوح الطيف مضاد للحمض النووي دواء فيروس ، يستخدم بشكل رئيسي لعلاج التهاب السحايا بفيروس الهربس البسيط ، الهربس الجلدي عدوى فيروس البسيط (hsv) ، التهاب القرنية الهربس ، الهربس التناسلي ، وما إلى ذلك بسبب له تأثير مثبط معين على فيروس varicella zoster ، epstein-barr الفيروس ، الفيروس المضخم للخلايا وفيروس التهاب الكبد ب ، ويمكن أيضا استخدامه ل علاج مثل هذه الالتهابات الفيروسية.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الإسهال والصداع الغثيان والقيء وأعراض الحساسية مثل الطفح الجلدي والأرتكاريا والحمى. عليه يمكن أن يسبب أيضًا إنزيمات الكبد والكرياتينين ، نقص الكريات البيض ، وفقر الدم. أنه ينبغي يمكن استخدامها بحذر في علاج قلة العدلات.

(4) جانسيكلوفير (propoxyguanosine)

جانسيكلوفير هو دواء مضاد للفيروسات يمكن تحويله إلى نوع ثلاثي الفوسفات المنشط تحت تأثير كيناز ثيميدين الفيروسي وكيناز الخلية ، ويمكن أن تستمر في الخلايا المصابة بتركيز عال ل عدة أيام. هو دواء الخط الأول لفيروس المضخم للخلايا الشديد (سمف) العدوى في الأطفال وليس عرضة لمقاومة الأدوية. الدواء ضعيف يمتص عن طريق الفم ويتم حقنه عن طريق الحقن في الوريد.

التأثير الجانبي هو كبت النخاع العظمي ، والتي يمكن أن تسبب نقصًا في الخلايا الحبيبية والصفائح الدموية ، والتي يمكن استعادتها بعد إيقاف الدواء. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى

(5) فانيلوفير (فالاسيكلوفير)

الأدوية المضادة لفيروس الحمض النووي ، تمت الموافقة عليها مؤخرًا الهربس النطاقي وعدوى HSV المتكررة في الجهاز التناسلي. ال من السهل تناول الدواء عن طريق الفم وتوزيعه على نطاق واسع بعد الامتصاص ، مع أعلى تركيز في الجهاز الهضمي والكلى والكبد واللمف العقد والجلد. دراسات الحركية الدوائية والسلامة لم تكن كذلك ومن المتوقع أن يتحمل الأطفال جيدًا.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الصداع والغثيان القيء والإسهال.

(6) اميفودين

اميفودين هو نظير البيريميدين نوكليوسيدي ، أساسا عن طريق دمج توليف الحمض النووي الفيروسي حديثًا لجعل سلسلة dna تمتد وتنتهي. يمكن أيضا تثبيط تنافسية بوليميريز الحمض النووي الفيروسي. انها مناسبة أساسا ل مرضى التهاب الكبد ب المزمن ، بشكل عام ليس لالتهاب الكبد الحاد. المخدرات يمكن امتصاصه بسرعة عن طريق تناوله عن طريق الفم ، ووظائف الكبد والدم يجب مراقبة الروتين أثناء تناول الدواء.

(7) أمانتادين

أمانتادين ينتمي إلى الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات رنا. يمنع القشر الفيروسي وإطلاق حمض نووي لمنع التكاثر الفيروسي. يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي ل علاج الأنفلونزا والوقاية منها. يتم امتصاص الدواء بالكامل عن طريق الفم ، ويتم توزيع الدواء أكثر في إفرازات الأنف واللعاب والرئتين.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية النعاس والتعب القلق ، الرنح ، قصور القلب ، انخفاض ضغط الدم الانتصابي ، نقص الكريات البيض ، الطفح الجلدي ، إلخ.

(8) ريمانتادين

ريمانتادين ينتمي إلى الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات رنا. وهي تستخدم أساسا ل علاج الأنفلونزا من خلال تغيير الشحنة السطحية للخلية المضيفة ، تثبيط عملية اختراق الفيروس في الخلايا الحساسة وإطلاقها الأحماض النووية ، وتثبيط انتشار الفيروس.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الدوخة والنعاس ، التهيج ، وحتى الهذيان ، والتشنجات ، واضطرابات الحركة وغيرها الآثار الجانبية العصبية والغثيان والقيء وفقدان الشهية والبطن الألم وغيرها من ردود الفعل السلبية المعوية. أولئك الذين لديهم تاريخ الصرع يجب تجنبه.

(9) النيورامينيداز المانع

النيورامينيداز مثبطات معتمد حاليًا للاستخدام السريري تشمل زاناميفير وأوسيلتاميفير ، والتي تمت الموافقة على أوسيلتاميفير استخدامها في الصين ، ويمكن أن تمنع نواتج الأيض النشطة أعصاب الأنفلونزا أ وفيروسات نشاط أمينيس.

الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعًا هي تفاعلات الجهاز الهضمي ، مثل الغثيان والقيء وعسر الهضم والبطن الألم ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن معدل الإصابة هو 6 ٪ -15 ٪ ، ومعظم الأعراض خفيفة ، و يمكن أن تختفي بعد إيقاف الدواء. قد يعاني عدد قليل من الناس ردود الفعل التحسسية ، تتجلى في الطفح الجلدي.

(10) الانترفيرون

الانترفيرون هي فئة من البروتينات السكرية التي تسببها الفيروسات والمضيف الآخر الخلايا ، ويمارس تأثيرات مضادة للفيروسات عن طريق تنظيم مناعة الجسم. تنقسم الإنترفيرون بشكل عام إلى أربعة أنواع: α و β و γ و ω و α و γ هي الأكثر استخدامًا سريريًا. خذ α-interferon كمثال. يمكن تمنع تركيب فيروسات الحمض النووي DNA و rna. يشيع استخدامه في علاج الالتهابات الفيروسية المزمنة من النوع ب ، ج ، د ، الالتهاب الرئوي الفيروسي في الأطفال ، الهربس النطاقي ، الورم اللقمي ، والأيدز.

تشمل الآثار الجانبية الحمى والقشعريرة ، التعب ، ألم عضلي ، آلام المفاصل ، تفاعلات معوية عرضية ، وبعض المرضى قد يكون نقص الكريات البيض ونقص الصفيحات. تشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى تساقط الشعر ، عدم انتظام دقات القلب ، والطفح الجلدي ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم ، والتشوهات العقلية ، والتغيرات في وظائف الكلى.

ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Solutions
Home Solutions

Antiviral Drugs for the treatment of COVID-19

Antiviral Drugs for the treatment of COVID-19

2020-03-12

With the release of  "Diagnosis and Treatment Program for COVID-19", antiviral drugs have come into our sight. What are they? What are their efficacy? Let's take a look together here

1. Classification of antiviral drugs

According to different effects, antiviral drugs are mainly divided into 5 categories:

(1) Anti-human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) drugs:

Indinavir, nelfinavir, derivadine, and nevira are equal;

(2) Anti-cytomegalovirus drugs

Foscarnet sodium, ganciclovir, etc .;

(3) Anti-hepatitis virus drugs: Interferon, adenosine monophosphate, lamivudine, glycyrrhizin;

(4) Anti-herpes virus drugs: Acyclovir, valacyclovir, faciclovir, adenosine arabinoside, etc .;

(5): Anti-influenza and respiratory virus drugs: Amantadine, rimantadine, ribavirin, antisense oligonucleotides, etc.

2. Characteristics of antiviral drugs

(1) Ribavirin (ribavirin, ribavirin)

Ribavirin belongs to a broad-spectrum antiviral drug and prevents viral replication by inhibiting the synthesis of DNA and RNA. It is effective against influenza A and B viruses, parainfluenza virus, adenovirus, respiratory syncytial virus, herpes virus, measles virus, varicella virus, and mumps virus.

The drug has few oral adverse reactions, occasional gastrointestinal reactions, dizziness, and rash; high-dose intravenous administration can cause leukopenia, anemia, immunosuppression, and abnormal liver function.

(2) Arabinoside

Anti-DNA virus medicine, has a significant inhibitory effect on various DNA viruses such as herpes simplex virus, varicella zoster virus, and hepatitis C virus. It can also be used for the treatment of AIDS complicated with herpes zoster, chickenpox, chronic hepatitis B, and it can be used for the treatment of herpes externally Keratitis.

Side effects include adverse reactions of the nervous system, ataxia, myalgia, etc., nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, and bone marrow suppression, which can be restored after the drug is stopped.

(3) Acyclovir (acyclovir)

Acyclovir is an open-loop nucleoside broad-spectrum anti-DNA virus drug, mainly used to treat herpes simplex virus meningitis, skin herpes simplex virus (HSV) infection, herpes keratitis, genital herpes, etc. Because it has a certain inhibitory effect on varicella zoster virus, Epstein-Barr virus, cytomegalovirus and hepatitis B virus, it can also be used for the treatment of such viral infections.

Side effects include diarrhea, headache, nausea, vomiting, and allergic symptoms such as rash, urticaria, and fever. It can also cause liver enzymes and creatinine, leukopenia, and anemia. It should be used with caution in the treatment of neutropenia .

(4) Ganciclovir (propoxyguanosine)

Ganciclovir is an anti-DNA virus drug that can be converted into an activated triphosphate type under the action of viral thymidine kinase and cell kinase, and can persist in infected cells at a high concentration for several days. It is a first-line medication for severe cytomegalovirus (CMV) infection in children and is not prone to drug resistance. The drug is poorly absorbed orally and is mainly administered by intravenous injection.

The side effect is bone marrow suppression, which can cause a decrease in granulocytes and platelets, which can be restored after stopping the medication. Other side effects include

(5) Vanelovir (Valacyclovir)

Anti-DNA virus drugs, recently approved for herpes zoster and recurrent HSV infection of the reproductive tract. The medicine is easy to be taken orally and distributed widely after absorption, with the highest concentration in the digestive tract, kidney, liver, lymph nodes and skin. Children's pharmacokinetic and safety studies have not been completed, and children are expected to be well tolerated.

Side effects include headache, nausea, vomiting, and diarrhea.

(6)Lamivudine

Lamivudine is a pyrimidine nucleoside analog, mainly by incorporating into newly synthesized viral DNA to make the DNA chain extend and terminate. It can also competitively inhibit viral DNA polymerase. It is mainly suitable for patients with chronic hepatitis B, generally not For acute hepatitis. The drug can be quickly absorbed by oral administration, and liver function and blood routine should be monitored during the medication.

(7) Amantadine

Amantadine belongs to anti-RNA virus medicine. It prevents viral unshelling and nucleic acid release to inhibit viral replication. It is mainly used to treat and prevent influenza A virus infection. The drug is completely absorbed orally, and the drug is distributed more in nasal secretions, saliva and lungs.

Side effects include drowsiness, fatigue, anxiety, ataxia, heart failure, orthostatic hypotension, leukopenia, rash, etc.

(8) Rimantadine

Rimantadine belongs to anti-RNA virus drugs. It is mainly used for the treatment of influenza A by changing the surface charge of the host cell, inhibiting the process of virus penetration into sensitive cells and releasing nucleic acids, and inhibiting the proliferation of the virus.

Side effects include dizziness, drowsiness, irritability, and even delirium, convulsions, movement disorders and other neurological side effects and nausea, vomiting, loss of appetite, abdominal pain and other gastrointestinal adverse reactions. Those with a history of epilepsy should avoid it.

(9) Neuraminidase inhibitor

Neuraminidase inhibitors currently approved for clinical use include zanamivir and oseltamivir, of which oseltamivir has been approved for use in China, and its active metabolites can inhibit the nerves of influenza A and B viruses Aminase activity.

The most common side effects are gastrointestinal reactions, such as nausea, vomiting, indigestion, abdominal pain, etc., the incidence rate is 6% -15%, most of the symptoms are mild, and can disappear after stopping the drug. A small number of people may experience allergic reactions, manifested as rashes.

(10) Interferon

Interferon is a class of glycoproteins induced by viruses and other host cells, and exerts antiviral effects by regulating the body's immunity. Interferon is generally divided into four types: α, β, γ, and ω, and α and γ are the most widely used clinically. Take α-interferon as an example. It can inhibit the synthesis of DNA and RNA viruses. It is commonly used in the treatment of chronic viral infections of type B, C, and D, viral pneumonia in children, herpes zoster, condyloma acuminatum, and AIDS.

Side effects include fever, chills, fatigue, myalgia, joint pain, occasional gastrointestinal reactions, and some patients may have leukopenia and thrombocytopenia. Other side effects include hair loss, tachycardia, rash, high blood pressure, mental abnormalities, and changes in kidney function.

Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact