اتصل بنا

+(86)592-5853819
العربية
banner
حلول
الصفحة الرئيسية حلول

رعاية مرضى الزهايمر

رعاية مرضى الزهايمر

2020-05-14

مرض الزهايمر هو مرض مهمل مزمن تم إهماله لفترة طويلة عند كبار السن. تشمل الأدوية شائعة الاستخدام لعلاج مرض الزهايمر ما يلي:

1. المخدرات تحسين النقل العصبي الكوليني :

أحد الأسباب الرئيسية لمرض الزهايمر هو نقص الكولين ، مما يؤدي إلى مرضى يعانون من فقدان الذاكرة وفقدان التوجه والسلوك وتغييرات في الشخصية. لذلك ، تلعب الأدوية ذات التأثير الكوليني دورًا مهمًا في علاج مرض الزهايمر. والأربعة المستخدمة حاليا هي مثبطات أستيل كولين (آلام) ، بما في ذلك تاكرين ، anshin ، إسينول ، جالانتامين (الآخر هو n-methyl-d-aspartic مناهض مستقبلات حمض nmda) ، هيدروكلوريد الميمانتين ).

2. أدوية لـ تحسين الدورة الدموية الدماغية واستقلاب خلايا المخ :

يعاني مرضى الزهايمر من اضطرابات التمثيل الغذائي مثل السكر والبروتين والحمض النووي والدهون وغيرها في نفس الوقت ، فإن تدفق الدم الدماغي واستهلاك الأكسجين أقل بكثير من الأشخاص العاديين في نفس العمر. لذلك ، أصبحت منشطات استقلاب الدماغ ومحسنات الدورة الدموية الدماغية ، وخاصة تلك التي بها توسع الأوعية الدماغية ، فئة كبيرة من الأدوية المتاحة لعلاج مرض الزهايمر. مثل هذه الأدوية ناوفوكانغ ، دوكسي ، xidezhen ، البنتوكسيفيلين ، naotong إلخ

3. خصم الكالسيوم :

هذه الأدوية تعبر بسهولة حاجز الدم في الدماغ ، وتوسع بشكل انتقائي الأوعية الدموية الدماغية ، وتقلل تلف الخلايا العصبية أو الموت الناجم عن تدفق الكالسيوم ، وبالتالي تحسين الذاكرة والوظيفة المعرفية.

4. الأدوية الهرمونية :

استخدام الإستروجين لعلاج مرض الزهايمر يمكن أن يخفف من أعراض المرضى الإناث ، ويمكن أن يؤخر أو يمنع تطور حالة المريض. تشير الدراسات إلى أن دور الأستروجين مرتبط بمضادات الأكسدة الخاصة به ، مما يقلل من تلف ترسب النشواني على الخلايا ، ويعزز إصلاح الخلايا العصبية ، ويمنع موت الخلايا العصبية.

5. أدوية مضادة للإلتهاب خالية من الستيرود :

المسنون الذين يتناولون بانتظام الأسبرين أو المسكنات المضادة للالتهابات تقل لديهم مخاطر الإصابة بالخرف والضعف الإدراكي بشكل كبير. جرعات صغيرة من الأسبرين يمكن أن تقلل من تطور الخرف. وذلك لأن الأسبرين له تأثير في تحسين تدفق الدم الدماغي ومنع تخثر الدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المحتمل أن تكون الأدوية المضادة للالتهابات غير الستيرويدية ايبوبروفين ، ديكلوفيناك ، ونابروكسين التي يتم دراستها من الأدوية الفعالة لعلاج الخرف.

6. زبال الجذور الحرة ومضادات الأكسدة :

فيتامين ه هو أحد مضادات الأكسدة الهامة وله تأثير عصبي على استقلاب الجذور الحرة. قد يكون لها أيضًا تأثير مضاد للشيخوخة عن طريق تثبيط وإزالة رواسب am-amyloid في الدماغ. وتشمل الزبالين الراديكالية الحرة الأخرى الميلاتونين ، الكركمين ، ديفيروكسامين ، idebenone و تيزيرات ميسيلات . فيتامين سي لديها وظائف كسح الجذور الحرة ومضادات الأكسدة ، ويمكن أن تثبت أغشية الخلايا.

ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Solutions
Home Solutions

Take care to Alzheimer's Disease patient

Take care to Alzheimer's Disease patient

2020-05-14

Alzheimer's disease is a chronic neglected disease that has been neglected for a long time in the elderly. Commonly used drugs for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease include the following:

1. Drugs to improve cholinergic neurotransmission:

One of the main causes of Alzheimer's disease is insufficient choline, resulting in patients with memory loss, loss of orientation, behavior and personality changes. Therefore, drugs with a cholinergic effect play an important role in the treatment of Alzheimer's disease. The four currently commonly used are acetylcholinesterase (ache) inhibitors, including tacrine, Anshin, essenol, galantamine (the other is n-methyl-d-aspartic acid (nmda) Receptor antagonist, memantine hydrochloride).

2. Medicines for improving cerebral blood circulation and brain cell metabolism:

Alzheimer's patients have metabolic disorders such as sugar, protein, nucleic acid, lipid, etc. At the same time, their cerebral blood flow and oxygen consumption are significantly lower than normal people of the same age. Therefore, brain metabolism activators and cerebral circulation improvers, especially those with cerebral vasodilation, have become a large class of drugs available for the treatment of Alzheimer's disease. Such drugs as Naofukang, Dukexi, Xidezhen, Pentoxifylline, Naotong etc.

3. Calcium antagonist:

Such drugs easily cross the blood-brain barrier, selectively expand cerebral blood vessels, reduce nerve cell damage or death caused by calcium influx, and thus improve memory and cognitive function.

4. Hormonal drugs:

Using estrogen to treat Alzheimer's disease can alleviate the symptoms of female patients, and can delay or prevent the development of the patient's condition. Studies suggest that this role of estrogen is related to its antioxidant, reducing the damage of amyloid deposition on cells, promoting the repair of neurons, and preventing the death of nerve cells.

5. Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs:

Elderly people who regularly take aspirin or anti-inflammatory analgesics have a significantly reduced risk of dementia and cognitive impairment. Small doses of aspirin can reduce the progression of dementia. This is because aspirin has the effect of enhancing cerebral blood flow and preventing blood clotting. In addition, the non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs ibuprofen, diclofenac, and naproxen that are being studied are likely to be effective drugs for the treatment of dementia.

6. Free radical scavengers and antioxidants:

Vitamin E is an important antioxidant and has a neuroprotective effect on free radical metabolism. It may also have an anti-aging effect by inhibiting and removing β-amyloid deposits in the brain. Other free radical scavengers include melatonin, curcumin, deferoxamine, idebenone, and tirazate mesylate. Vitamin C has the functions of scavenging free radicals and anti-oxidation, and can stabilize cell membranes.

Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact