دعم العملاء

xie@china-sinoway.com
العربية
banner
منتجات

غير ببتيد - 1

99@ لأعلى بواسطة HPLC ، درجة مستحضرات التجميل
  • تفاصيل المنتج

معلومات المنتج


اسم المنتج

غير ببتيد - 1

CAS رقم.

158563 - 45 - 2

الصيغة الجزيئية

C61H87N15O9S

الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي

1206.50

معايير الجودة

99@ لأعلى ، مستحضرات التجميل الصف / الطب درجة

مظهر خارجي

بودرة بيضاء


شهادة توثيق البرامج من Nonapeptide - 1


اختبار

تخصيص

النتائج

مظهر خارجي

بودرة بيضاء

يتوافق

هوية

الأشعة تحت الحمراء

يتوافق

HPLC

يتوافق

معدن ثقيل

≤10 جزء في المليون

5 جزء في المليون

pb

≤3ppm

1.5 جزء في المليون

زئبق

≤0.1 جزء في المليون

0.05 جزء في المليون

قرص مضغوط

≤1 جزء في المليون

0.2 جزء في المليون

خسارة على تجفيف

≤0.5@

0.12

بقايا على lgnition

≤0.1@

0.03

شائبة واحدة

≤0.5@

0.12

مجموع النجاسة

≤1.0@

0.29

مجموع البكتيريا

≤1000cfu / ز

<1000

الخميرة والعفن

≤100 cfu / g

<000

بكتريا قولونية / 25 جرام

غائب

غائب

السالمونيلا / 25 جم

غائب

غائب

فحص

≥99.0@

99.4@

خاتمة

يتوافق مع USP / EP المعايير


الاستخدام


وظيفة Nonapeptide - 1

غير ببتيد - 1 ، أيضا اتصل ميلانوستاتين ™ 5 ، هو ملكية الببتيد ذلك تم تطويره في الأصل لـ نشاطاته مضادات الميكروبات. كشفت أبحاث الحيوانات ومع ذلك ، أن غير ببتيد - 1 caninhibit توليف الميلانين ، الذي يجعلها ذات أهمية لـ معالجة معينة الجلد الظروف. نماذج حيوانية تشير إلى أن غير ببتيد - 1 يمكن تقليل التوليف من الميلانين ويساعد على تقليل تصبغ الجلد إلى درجة كبيرة

غير ببتيد - 1 تم عزله لأول مرة من ثياست streptomyces clavifer ولكن يتم إنتاجه الآن صناعيا من خلال اتحاد الجينية التكنولوجيا. تم تطويره لأول مرة من أجل نشاطاته مضادات الميكروبات ، لكن لديه منذ مثبط قوي لمعلومات الميلانين دراسات معملية للخميرة وسرطان الجلد (جلد سرطان) خلايا . Nonapeptide - 1consists الأميني حمض الأرجينين - ليسين - ميثيونين - فينيل ألانين - برولين - التربتوفان - فالين.


يشير البحث في الفطريات إلى thatnonapeptide - 1 ، بتركيز 200 ميكروغرام / مل ، قادر على منع تخليق الميلانين 2. تستخدم الفطريات في هذا بحث خاص لأنهم أكثر تقريبية في الخلايا البشرية ، لكنها تتطلب موارد قليلة من نماذج الحيوانات تشير الأبحاث التي أجريت على نماذج حيوانية إلى thatnonapeptide - 1 قد يقلل بشكل فعال التصبغ ، بعد تطبيق واحد فقط ، لـ حتى 28 يومًا في timev [5]. عند 100 ميكرومولار تركيز nonapeptide - 1can منع 25 - 35@ من التيروزيناز النشاط في النماذج الحيوانية ويمكن أن تقلل ثيميلانين محتوى الخلايا الصباغية بواسطة 27 - 43@.

غير ببتيد - 1 من البحوث الأولية قدرته على تقليل فرط التصبغ عن طريق تثبيط عمل الأوتيروزيناز في الميلانين - إنتاج الخلايا. ال القدرة على تنظيم إنتاج الميلانين له تطبيقات محتملة في عدد من الشروط ، بما في ذلك الصور الفوتوغرافية من الجلد.

البحث أيضا يقترح أن غير ببتيد - 1 قد تلعب دورًا في الجهاز العصبي المركزي حيث قد يعمل على كلا الدوبامين المستقبلات و المواد الأفيونية مستقبلات modifypain الإشارات بالإضافة إلى السلوك. الدراسات التي أجريت على الفئران تدعم فكرة thatnonapeptide - 1 قد يكون لها إجراءات مركزية أن تؤثر على السلوك و الألم.

ارسل رسالة

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
منتجات ذات صله

LIRAGLUTIDE
Liraglutide . 204656-20-2
معلومات المنتج اسم المنتج Liraglutide . تسلسل H-his-ala-glu-gly-thr-thr-thr-asp-val-ser-leu- GLU-GLY-GLN-Ala-Ala-Lys [N6- [N- (1-oxohexadecyl) -l-γ glutamyl] - - إلو-إي إي إيل - ألا TRP-LEU-VAL-ARG-GLY-ARG-GLY-OH CAS رقم. 204656-20-2 الصيغة الجزيئية C172H265N43O51 الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي 3751.20 تخزين 2 ~ 8 ℃ مظهر خارجي الأبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض COA . من Liraglutide اختبار تخصيص النتائج المظهر: الأبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو كتل بودرة بيضاء الهوية: 3751.2 ± 1.0 3751.1 الطهارة ( HPLC) : ليس أقل من 98.0٪؛ 99.51٪ المتبقية المذيبات: ≤0.25٪ المجموع؛ ≤0.1٪ الفرد؛ ≤0.01٪ CH2CN يتوافق الببتيد ذات الصلةالشوائب الكلي 2.0٪ أكبر شوائب واحدة 1.0٪ TI = 0.41٪ LSI . = 0.25٪ الببتيد المحتوى: ليس أقل من 85.0٪ 87.7٪ المياه (K.F): ليس أكثر من 5٪ 4.2٪ خلات حمض: ليس أكثر من 10٪ 8.1٪ الداخلية البكتيريةليس أكثر من 50i / ملغ يتوافق الاستعمالوظيفة واستخدام Liraglutide 204656-20-2 1، داء السكري من النوع 2 Liraglutide .يحسن السيطرة على الدم Glucose.it تقليل ذات الصلة بالوجبات Hyperglycemia (للحصول على 24 ساعة بعد الإدارة) من خلال زيادة إفراز الأنسولين (فقط) متى المطلوبة من خلال زيادة مستويات الجلوكوز، وتأخير إفراغ المعدة، وقمع الجلوكاجون الثانديات إفراز. من بين درجات مختلفة مع أخرى GLP-1 عاجل مستقبلات، Liraglutide لديه مزايا أكثر من العلاجات التقليدية للنوع 2 مرض السكري: · Liraglutide .أعمال في تعتمد على الجلوكوز الطريقة، وهذا يعني أنها سوف تحفز إفراز الأنسولين فقط عندما مستويات الجلوكوز في الدم أعلى طبيعي، منع "تجاوز". وبالتالي، فإنه يظهر خطر ضئيل نقص السكر في الدم. · Liraglutide .لديه القدرة على تثبيط مبرموزات ومحفز تجديد خلايا بيتا (شوهد في الحيوانات دراسات). · Liraglutide .يقلل الشهية وتمنع مكاسب وزن الجسم، كما هو موضح في دراسة الرأس إلى الرأس مقابل Glimepiriide. · Liraglutide .يخفض الدهون الثلاثية في الدم المستويات. 2، السمنة Liraglutide .تمت الموافقة عليه كمساعد عن طريق الحقن انخفاض السعرات الحرارية النظام الغذائي وزيادة النشاط البدني لإدارة الوزن المزمن في البالغين المرضى. المعايير المحددة هي مؤشر كتلة الجسم الأولي (BMI) 30 كجم / M2 أو أكبر (يعانون من السمنة) أو 27 كجم / M2 أو أكبر (زيادة الوزن)، بحضور واحد على الأقل Comorbid . الحالة (E.G.hypertension، من النوع 2 مرض السكري Mellitus، أو Dyslipidemia). في أواخر عام 2014، تم الإبلاغ عن البيانات من مقياس ™ السمنة و prediabetes المحاكمة، التي هي تجربة عشوائية ومكفوفين مزدوجة، وهمي محاكمة متعددة الجنسيات في غير مرضى السكري الناس مع السمنة و غير مرض السكري الأشخاص الذين يعانون من زيادة الوزن مع المعقل. في هذه المرحلة 3A المحاكمة، كان هناك 3731 مشاركا عشوائيا للعلاج مع Liraglutide 3 ملغ أو وهمي، سواء في تركيبة مع النظام الغذائي و تمرين. هؤلاء . الذي أكمل 56 أسبوع حققت محاكمة متوسط ​​فقدان الوزن بنسبة 9.2٪، مقارنة ب 3.5٪ انخفاض في العلاج الوهمي المجموعة.
OCTREOTIDE ACETATE
اوكتريوتيد خلات 83150-76-9
95٪ زيادة عن طريق hplc
matrixyl 3000
ماتريكسيل 3000
درجة مستحضرات التجميل
Linaclotide
ليناكلوتيد 851199-59-2
98@ حتى الدرجة الطبية
Hydroxyecdysone
Hydroxyecdysone ، استخراج Ecdysone β-ecdysone 5289-74-7
95٪ , 98٪ زيادة بواسطة HPLC
Nervonic acid
Nervonic حمض 506-37-6
90@ لأعلى بواسطة HPLC
ارسل رسالة
ارسل رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

English
banner
Products
Home

Polypeptides

Nonapeptide-1

Nonapeptide-1

99% up by HPLC, Cosmetic Grade
  • Product Details

Product Information


Product name

Nonapeptide-1

CAS No.

158563-45-2

Molecular Formula

C61H87N15O9S

Molecular Weight

1206.50

Quality Standard

99% up, Cosmetic Grade/Medicine Grade

Appearance

White powder


COA of Nonapeptide-1


TEST

SPECIFICATION

RESULTS

Appearance

White  powder

Complies

Identification

IR

Complies

 

HPLC

Complies 

Heavy metal

≤10ppm

5ppm

Pb

≤3ppm

1.5ppm

Hg

≤0.1ppm

0.05ppm

Cd

≤1ppm

0.2ppm

Loss on drying

≤0.5%

0.12

Residue on lgnition

≤0.1%

0.03

Single impurity

≤0.5%

0.12

Total impurity

≤1.0%

0.29

Total bacteria

≤1000cfu/g

<1000

Yeast and Mould

≤100 cfu/g

<000

E.coli/25g

Absent

Absent

Salmonella/25g

Absent

Absent

Assay

≥99.0%

99.4%

Conclusion

Conforms with USP/EP standards


Usage


Function of Nonapeptide-1

Nonapeptide-1, also called Melanostatine™ 5, is a propriety peptide that was originally developed for its antimicrobial activities. Animal research has revealed, however, that nonapeptide-1 can inhibit the synthesis of melanin, which makes it of interest for treating certain skin conditions. Animal models suggest that nonapeptide-1 can reduce synthesis of melanin and help decrease skin pigmentation to a substantial degree.

  Nonapeptide-1 was first isolated from the yeast Streptomyces clavifer, but is now produced synthetically through recombinant genetic technology. It was first developed for its antimicrobial activities, but has since been found to be a strong inhibitor of melanin formation laboratory studies of yeast and melanoma (skin cancer) cells . Nonapeptide-1 consists of the amino acids arginine-lysine-methionine-phenylalanine-proline-tryptophan-valine.


  Research in fungi indicates that nonapeptide-1, at a concentration of 200 ug/mL, is capable of fully inhibiting the synthesis of melanin2. Fungi are used in this particular research because they more closely approximate conditions in human cells, but require fewer resources than animal models. Research in animal models indicates that nonapeptide-1 may effectively reduce pigmentation, after just one application, for up to 28 days at a timev[5]. At 100 micromolar concentration, nonapeptide-1 can inhibit 25-35% of tyrosinase activity in animal models and can reduce the melanin content of melanocytes by 27-43%.

  Nonapeptide-1 is of primary research interest for its ability to reduce hyperpigmentation by inhibiting the action of tyrosinase in melanin-producing cells. The ability to regulate melanin production has potential application in a number of conditions, including photodamage of the skin.

Research also suggests that nonapeptide-1 may play a role in the central nervous system where it may act on both dopaminergic receptors and opioid receptors to modify pain signaling as well as behavior. Studies in mice support the idea that nonapeptide-1 may have central actions that affect behavior and pain.

Send A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Subject : Nonapeptide-1
Related Products

LIRAGLUTIDE
LIRAGLUTIDE 204656-20-2
Product Information Product name Liraglutide Sequence H-His-Ala-Glu-Gly-Thr-Phe-Thr-Ser-Asp-Val-Ser-Ser-Tyr-Leu- Glu-Gly-Gln-Ala-Ala-Lys[N6-[N-(1-oxohexadecyl)-L-γ-glutamyl]- -Glu-Phe-Ile-Ala-Trp-Leu-Val-Arg-Gly-Arg-Gly-OH CAS No. 204656-20-2 Molecular Formula C172H265N43O51 Molecular Weight 3751.20 Storage  2~8℃ Appearance White to off-white crystalline powder COA of Liraglutide Test Specification Results Appearance: White to off-white crystalline powder or lumps White powder Identity: 3751.2±1.0 3751.1 Purity (By HPLC) : Not Less than 98.0%; 99.51% Residual solvents: ≤0.25%total; ≤0.1%individual; ≤0.01%CH2CN Complies Related Peptide Total Impurity ≤ 2.0% Largest Single Impurity ≤ 1.0% TI =0.41% LSI =0.25% Peptide Content: Not Less than 85.0% 87.7% Water (K.F.): Not more than 5% 4.2% Acetate acid: Not more than 10% 8.1% Bacterial Endotoxins Not more than 50IU/mg Complies Usage Function and Usage of Liraglutide 204656-20-2 1、 Type 2 diabetes Liraglutide improves control of blood glucose.It reduces meal-related hyperglycemia (for 24 hours after administration) by increasing insulin secretion (only) when required by increasing glucose levels, delaying gastric emptying, and suppressing prandial glucagon secretion. In common to various degrees with other GLP-1 receptor agonists, liraglutide has advantages over more traditional therapies for type 2 diabetes: ·         Liraglutide acts in a glucose-dependent manner, meaning it will stimulate insulin secretion only when blood glucose levels are higher than normal, preventing "overshoot". Consequently, it shows negligible risk of hypoglycemia. ·         Liraglutide has the potential for inhibiting apoptosis and stimulating regeneration of beta cells (seen in animal studies). ·         Liraglutide decreases appetite and inhibits body weight gain, as shown in a head-to-head study versus glimepiride. ·         Liraglutide lowers blood triglyceride levels. 2、Obesity Liraglutide has been approved as an injectable adjunct to a reduced-calorie diet and increased physical activity for chronic weight management in adult patients. The specified criteria are an initial body mass index (BMI) of 30 kg/m2 or greater (obese), or 27 kg/m2 or greater (overweight), in the presence of at least one weight-related comorbid condition (e.g.hypertension, type 2 diabetes mellitus, or dyslipidemia). In late 2014, data were reported from the SCALE™ Obesity and Prediabetes trial, which is a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled, multinational trial in non-diabetic people with obesity and non-diabetic people who are overweight with comorbidities. In this phase 3a trial, there were 3,731 participants randomised to treatment with liraglutide 3 mg or placebo, both in combination with diet and exercise. Those who completed the 56-week trial achieved an average weight loss of 9.2%, to be compared with a 3.5% reduction in the placebo group.
matrixyl 3000
MATRIXYL 3000
Cosmetic Grade
Linaclotide
Linaclotide 851199-59-2
98% up, Medical Grade
Mupirocin powder
MUPIROCIN 12650-69-0
99% up / GMP
DASATINIB
DASATINIB 302962-49-8
USP26, EP, GMP , DMF
Send A Message
Send A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

about

Contact